http://ru.xhykf.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Машина Муки > Большая мука машина > Машина для производства пшеничной муки 200ton / D

Машина для производства пшеничной муки 200ton / D

Описание продукта

Мельница для пшеничной муки мощностью 150-300 тонн / день является своего рода многоквартирным заводом. Он состоит из плоского планировщика, пневматической мельницы, очистителя и т. Д. Для реализации передовой технологии помола муки. Обычно для установки завода по производству пшеничной муки требуется 4-6 этажей. Весь завод долговечен в использовании, прост в эксплуатации и обслуживании, имеет высокую производительность и скорость извлечения муки. Поэтому этот завод по производству пшеничной муки может быть использован для производства пшеничной муки различного сорта, а также специальной муки.


  1. Часть очистки : На этом заводе по производству пшеничной муки производительностью 150-300 тонн / день применяется технология очистки: 3 раза просеивания, 2 раза обмолота, 2 раза гудения, 1 раз отсеивания, 2 раза гашения, 4 раза магнитного разделения, 1 раз уборки пшеницы и однократной очистки воздухом. Он состоит из процесса очистки сырой пшеницы и процесса очистки чистого зерна, что полностью гарантирует качество кормовой пшеницы, а также рабочую среду.
  2. Часть для помола муки: в части для помола муки применена технология помола: 5 измельчений отрубей, 8 основных помолов, 2 измельчения шлака, 2 измельчения хвоста и 5 очисток, что обеспечивает высокую точность и высокую скорость извлечения муки.

large flour milling equipment


Кроме того, наша компания также продает мукомольную машину для каменной мельницы, мельничную машину для мелкой муки, а также соответствующий процесс измельчения мельницы, оборудование для очистки машины для муки, оборудование для мойки машины для муки, оборудование для удаления пыли из муки.

Мобильный телефон: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

WeChat: +8615864124409

Адрес: № 024, Quan Fulu West, округ Сурабая, Цзинин, Шаньдун

Страна: Китай


Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами напрямую. Добро пожаловать, вы можете посетить наш завод. Для запроса, пожалуйста, отправьте письмо непосредственно к нам.






Группа Продуктов : Машина Муки > Большая мука машина

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
wei Mr. wei
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
wei Mr. wei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Hengyi kaifeng Machinery Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Flour Machine > Large Flour Machine > 200ton/D Wheat Flour Mill Machine

200ton/D Wheat Flour Mill Machine

200ton/D Wheat Flour Mill Machine

Product Description

The 150-300ton/d wheat Flour Mill machine is a kind of multistory type flour mill plant. It consists of high square plansifter, pneumatic Flour Mill Machine, purifier, etc. to realize advanced flour milling technology. It usually needs 4-6 storeys for installing the complete wheat flour plant. The whole plant is durable to use, easy to operate and maintain, and has high productivity and flour extraction rate. Therefore this wheat flour mill plant can be used to produce different grade wheat flour as well as special flour.


  1. Cleaning part: This 150-300ton/d wheat flour mill plant adopts the cleaning technology of 3 times of sieving, 2 times of threshing, 2 times of destoning, one time sifting, 2 times of dampening, 4 times of magnetic separation, one time of wheat brushing, and one time air draft cleaning. It is composed by raw wheat cleaning process and net grain cleaning process, which fully guarantees the quality of feeding wheat, as well as the working environment.
  2. Flour milling part: flour milling part adopts the milling technology of 5 bran milling, 8 core milling, 2 slag milling, 2 tail milling and 5 purifying, which has high accuracy and high flour extraction rate.

large flour milling equipment


In addition, our company also sells Stone Mill Flour Machine, Small Flour Machine, as well as matching flour mill grinding process, Flour Machine Cleaning Equipment, Flour Machine Washing Equipment, Flour Machine Dedusting Equipment.

Mobile Phone: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat:+8615864124409

Address: No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong

Country: China


If you have any questions, please contact with us directly. Welcome you can visit our Factory.For inquiry,Please send mail directly to us.






Looking for ideal 100ton/D Wheat Flour Mill Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Wheat Flour Mill Machine 250ton/d are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Wheat Flour Mill Machine 300ton/d. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Flour Machine > Large Flour Machine

Send Inquiry

Tel:86--13153736907

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613153736907Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:756197511@qq.com

Address:No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong