http://de.xhykf.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Unterstützung Aktivkohle-Ausrüstung > Aktivkohle-Crushing-Ausrüstung > Raymond Fräsmaschine

Raymond Fräsmaschine

Produktbeschreibung

Raymond Fräsausrüstung

Die Hochdruckaufhängungs-Walzenmühle verfügt über 1000-1500 Kilogramm Hochdruckfeder, die auf dem Rollenaufhänger montiert ist. Nach dem Arbeitsbeginn dreht sich die Walze um die Spindel und rollt unter der Wirkung der Hochdruckfeder und der Fliehkraft nahe am Mahlring. Der Walzdruck der Mühle ist 1,2-mal höher als der der Raymond-Pulvermaschine unter den gleichen Leistungsbedingungen, sodass die Leistung stark erhöht wird. Wenn das gemahlene Material in die Mahlkammer gelangt, wird es mit einem Spaten geschaufelt und zum Walzen in die Mahlwalze und den Schleifring eingeführt. Das Pulver wird nach dem Walzen mit der Umluft des Gebläses in den Analysator gebracht. Das qualifizierte Feinpulver gelangt mit dem Luftstrom in den Zyklonabscheider, und die großen Partikel fallen zurück zum Mahlen. Die Umluft kehrt zum Gebläse zurück, um den obigen Vorgang zu wiederholen, und der verbleibende Wind gelangt zur Reinigung in den Beutelfilter. Wenn die Walze und der Schleifring einen bestimmten Verschleiß erreichen, stellen Sie die Länge der Hochdruckfeder ein, um einen konstanten Schleifdruck zwischen der Walze und dem Schleifring aufrechtzuerhalten. Um eine stabile Produktion und Feinheit zu gewährleisten.

Aktivkohle-Crushing-Ausrüstung Leistungsmerkmale:

1. einzigartiges Design In der Mahlkammer des Hauptmotors wurde im oberen Teil des Pflaumenblütengestells eine Druckvorrichtung von 1500 kg bis 2000 kg entworfen. Bei gleicher Leistung wurde der Ausstoß um 10 bis 30% erhöht, der Schleifdruck der Schleifvorrichtung wurde um 800 bis 1500 kg erhöht und die Feinheit des Endprodukts betrug bis zu 1000 Maschen.

2. Das Material eignet sich für alle Arten von Materialien mit einer Mohs-Härte von 9.3.

3. Die Wirkung der Staubentfernung entspricht dem nationalen Standard.

4. Die Walzenmühle verwendet eine qualitativ hochwertige und effiziente Verarbeitungstechnologie, und die überlappende mehrstufige Dichtung sorgt für eine gute Dichtwirkung.

5. Die Austauschzeit der Mahlwalze und des Schleifrings ist lang, der Mangel der kurzen Austauschzeit der zerbrechlichen Teile des Schleuderbrechers wird beseitigt, und die Einstellung des Analysators ist günstig.

Aktivkohle-Crushing-Ausrüstungen

mill

milling equipment

Raymond Mill


Raymond Milling equipment

Darüber hinaus verkauft unser Unternehmen auch Rotationsvergasungsofen, SLEP-Ofen, Aktivkohle-Regenerationsofen (externe Heizung) und passende Mühle, die Aktivkohle mahlen, Aktivkohle-Entstaubungsgeräte, Aktivkohle-Zerkleinerungsgeräte, Aktivkohle-Förderanlagen, Aktivkohle-Trocknungsgeräte Ausrüstung.

Mobiltelefon: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat: +8615864124409

Adresse: Nr. 024, Quan Fulu West, Bezirk Surabaya, Jining, Shandong

Land: China


Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an uns. Willkommen sie können besuchen unsere fabrik. Für anfrage, senden sie bitte mail direkt an uns.


Produktgruppe : Unterstützung Aktivkohle-Ausrüstung > Aktivkohle-Crushing-Ausrüstung

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
wei Mr. wei
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
wei Mr. wei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Hengyi kaifeng Machinery Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Supporting Activated Carbon Equipment > Activated carbon Crushing Equipment > Raymond mill machine milling machine

Raymond mill machine milling machine
Raymond mill machine milling machine
Raymond mill machine milling machine
Raymond mill machine milling machine

Raymond mill machine milling machine

Product Description

Raymond milling equipment

The high pressure suspension roller mill has 1000-1500 kilograms of high pressure spring mounted on the roller hanger. After starting work, the mill roll revolves around the spindle, and under the action of high-pressure spring and centrifugal force, rolls close to the grinding ring. The rolling pressure of the mill is 1.2 times higher than that of the Raymond powder machine under the same power condition, so the output is greatly increased. When the grinded material enters the grinding chamber, it is shoveled by a spade and fed into the grinding roller and the grinding ring for rolling. The powder after rolling is brought into the analyzer with the circulating air of the blower. The qualified fine powder enters the cyclone collector with the air flow, and the large particles fall back to grinding. The recirculating air returns to the blower to repeat the above process and the remaining wind enters the bag filter to purify. When the roller and the grinding ring reach a certain wear, adjust the length of the high-pressure spring to maintain a constant grinding pressure between the roller and the grinding ring. So as to ensure stable production and fineness.

Activated carbon Crushing Equipment Performance characteristics:

1. unique design. In the grinding chamber of the main engine, a 1500kg-2000kg pressure device was designed on the upper part of the plum blossom rack. Under the same power, the output was increased by 10-30%, the grinding pressure of the grinding device was increased by 800-1500kg f, and the fineness of the finished product was up to 1000 meshes.

2. material is suitable for all kinds of materials below Mohs hardness level of 9.3.

3. the effect of dust removal is up to the national standard.

4. The roller mill adopts high-quality and efficient processing technology, and the overlapping multi-stage seal ensures good sealing effect.

5. The replacement period of grinding roll and grinding ring is long, the shortcoming of short replacement period of fragile parts of centrifugal crusher is eliminated, and the adjustment of analyzer is convenient.

Activated Carbon Crushing Equipments

mill

milling equipment

Raymond Mill


Raymond Milling equipment

In addition, our company also sells Rotary Carbonization Furnace, Slep Furnace , Activated Carbon Regeneration Furnace (external Heating) and matching Flour Mill grinding activated carbon production process, Activated carbon Dedusting Equipment, Activated Carbon Crushing Equipment, Activated carbon Conveying Equipment, Activated carbon Drying Equipment.

Mobile Phone: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat:+8615864124409

Address: No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong

Country: China


If you have any questions, please contact with us directly. Welcome you can visit our Factory.For inquiry,Please send mail directly to us.


Looking for ideal Raymond Grinding Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Grinding Milling Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Milling Machine Grinding Equipment. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Supporting Activated Carbon Equipment > Activated carbon Crushing Equipment

Send Inquiry

wei

Mr. wei

Email:

756197511@qq.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86--13153736907

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613153736907Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:756197511@qq.com

Address:No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong