Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
wei Mr. wei
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Shandong Hengyi kaifeng Machinery Co.,Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Équipement à charbon actif > Equipement de transport au charbon actif > Convoyeur pour matériel de manutention

Convoyeur pour matériel de manutention
Convoyeur pour matériel de manutention
Convoyeur pour matériel de manutention
Convoyeur pour matériel de manutention
Convoyeur pour matériel de manutention

Convoyeur pour matériel de manutention

Description du produit

Equipement de transport au charbon actif

Application: industrie légère, électronique, alimentaire, chimique, bois, quincaillerie, mines, machines, etc. Il existe de nombreux types de matériaux pouvant être transportés. Ils peuvent non seulement transporter divers matériaux en vrac, mais également divers cartons, sacs et autres produits plus légers. Ils peuvent également être utilisés pour transporter des produits dans des caisses de supermarchés.

Caractéristiques de l'équipement de convoyeur à bande: le convoyeur à convoyeur à bande lisse, aucun mouvement relatif des matériaux et de la courroie du convoyeur, afin d'éviter d'endommager le convoyeur. Le bruit est faible et convient aux occasions où l'environnement de travail est plus calme. La structure est simple et facile à entretenir. Faible consommation d'énergie et à faible coût. Le convoyeur à bande possède une variété de structures, y compris un convoyeur à bande en auge, un convoyeur à bande plate, un convoyeur à bande en pente, un convoyeur à bande inclinée, un convoyeur à courroie de cintrage et d’autres formes. peut répondre à diverses exigences techniques.

Convoyeur à vis à charbon actif

belt conveyorconveyer

conveyer machine

En outre, notre société vend également des fours rotatifs de carbonisation, des fours SLEP, des fours de régénération du charbon actif (chauffage externe) et le procédé de production de charbon actif correspondant, des équipements de dépoussiérage du charbon actif, des équipements de concassage à charbon actif, des équipements de transport du charbon actif, un séchage Équipement.

Téléphone portable: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat: +8615864124409

Adresse: N ° 024, Quan Fulu West, comté de Surabaya, Jining, Shandong

Pays: Chine

Si vous avez des questions, s'il vous plaît contactez-nous directement. Bienvenue, vous pouvez visiter notre Factory.Pour l'enquête, s'il vous plaît envoyez un mail directement à nous.


Groupes de Produits : Équipement à charbon actif > Equipement de transport au charbon actif

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86--13153736907

Fax:

Portable:+8613153736907

E-mail :756197511@qq.com

Adresse De Compagnie:No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong

http://www.xhykf.com
Home > Products > Supporting Activated Carbon Equipment > Activated carbon Conveying Equipment > Material handling equipment conveyor

Material handling equipment conveyor

Product Description

Activated carbon Conveying Equipment

Application: light industry, electronics, food, chemical, wood, hardware, mining, machinery and so on. There are many kinds of materials that can be transported. They can not only transport various bulk materials, but also various cartons, bags and other lighter weight products. They can also be used to transport commodities in supermarket cashiers.

Belt conveyor equipment features: the belt conveyor conveyor smooth, no relative movement of materials and conveyor belt, to avoid damage to the conveyor. The noise is small, and is suitable for occasions with quieter working environment. The structure is simple and easy to maintain. Low energy consumption and low cost. Belt conveyor has a variety of structures, including trough belt conveyor, flat belt conveyor, slope climbing belt conveyor, inclined belt conveyor, bending belt conveyor and other forms, conveyor belt can also be added push plate, side baffle, skirt and other accessories, can meet various technical requirements.

Activated Carbon Screw Conveyor

belt conveyorconveyer

conveyer machine

In addition, our company also sells Rotary Carbonization Furnace, Slep Furnace , Activated Carbon Regeneration Furnace (external Heating) and matching Flour Mill grinding activated carbon production process, Activated carbon Dedusting Equipment, Activated carbon Crushing Equipment, Activated carbon Conveying Equipment, Activated carbon Drying Equipment.

Mobile Phone: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat:+8615864124409

Address: No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong

Country: China

If you have any questions, please contact with us directly. Welcome you can visit our Factory.For inquiry,Please send mail directly to us.


Looking for ideal Material Belt Conveyor Equipment Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Material Conveyer Equipment are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Material Belt Conveyer Equipment. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Supporting Activated Carbon Equipment > Activated carbon Conveying Equipment

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wei Mr. wei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier