Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
wei Mr. wei
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shandong Hengyi kaifeng Machinery Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Unterstützung Aktivkohle-Ausrüstung > Aktivkohle-Fördergeräte

Aktivkohle-Fördergeräte

Produktkategorie von Aktivkohle-Fördergeräte, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Aktivkohle-Schneckenförderer , Schneckenförderer-Aktivkohle Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Aktivkohleförderer R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Modulare Rollenbandförderer / Rollenweiche

    Modulare Rollenbandförderer / Rollenweiche

    Aktivkohle-Fördergeräte Der Förderer ist mit Laufrädern ausgestattet und kann von der gesamten Maschine bewegt werden. Die Förderneigung kann den tatsächlichen Bedürfnissen angepasst werden. Der maximale Neigungswinkel beträgt 22 Grad. Der Wippmechanismus kann manuell eingestellt oder elektrisch ausgeführt werden....

    • Aktivierter Rollenbandförderer / Rollenweiche

    Aktivierter Rollenbandförderer / Rollenweiche

    Aktivkohle-Fördergeräte Der Förderer ist mit Laufrädern ausgestattet und kann von der gesamten Maschine bewegt werden. Die Förderneigung kann den tatsächlichen Bedürfnissen angepasst werden. Der maximale Neigungswinkel beträgt 22 Grad. Der Wippmechanismus kann manuell eingestellt oder elektrisch ausgeführt werden....

    • Bandförderanlagen Aktivkohleförderer

    Bandförderanlagen Aktivkohleförderer

    Aktivkohle-Fördergeräte Mobiler Bandförderer, Bandbreite hauptsächlich 500, 650, 800 mm, spezielle Spezifikationen können separat entworfen werden. Der Bandförderer ist ein kontinuierlicher Förderer von Schüttgut oder Fertigguttransporteinrichtungen mit kompakter Struktur, zuverlässiger Leistung, großer Kapazität,...

    • Förderbandförderer

    Förderbandförderer

    Die Grundstruktur des Universalgurtförderers: Aktivkohleförderanlage 1. Antriebsteil: Bestehend aus Motor -> Schnellkupplung -> Untersetzung -> Untersetzung, die auf der mit Stahlprofil geschweißten Basis montiert ist. Entsprechend den Anforderungen an das Layout: Die Antriebsvorrichtung ist mit Links und...

    • Aktivkohle-Schneckenförderer

    Aktivkohle-Schneckenförderer

    LSS-Schneckenförderer entspricht ISO01050-75-Standard, Design und Herstellung des ZB / T7699-45 "LS-Schneckenförderers". Das Auslassende ist mit einer Reinigungsvorrichtung ausgestattet, und die Position des Einlasses und des Auslasses ist flexibel. Die Struktur ist neuartig und die Kopf- und Schwanzlager...

    • LSS Spiralförderer Fördertechnik

    LSS Spiralförderer Fördertechnik

    Aktivkohle-Fördergeräte Alle Stahlplatten von guter Qualität; Gut versiegelt, kein Flugstaub; Kaltreduzierte Klingen, Verschleißfestigkeit; Alle hochfesten Bolzen in den Gelenken; Der LSS-Spiralförderer wird hauptsächlich zum Fördern von Granulat- und Pulvermaterialien verwendet. Er ist einfach aufgebaut, einfach zu...

    • Förderband für Materialtransporteinrichtungen

    Förderband für Materialtransporteinrichtungen

    Aktivkohle-Fördergeräte Anwendung: Leichtindustrie, Elektronik, Lebensmittel, Chemie, Holz, Eisenwaren, Bergbau, Maschinen und so weiter. Es gibt viele Arten von Materialien, die transportiert werden können. Sie können nicht nur verschiedene Schüttgüter transportieren, sondern auch verschiedene Kartons, Taschen und...

    • Aktivkohleförderanlagen

    Aktivkohleförderanlagen

    Bandförderbetrieb, Betrieb mit variabler Geschwindigkeit und andere Steuermethoden. Entsprechend den örtlichen Gegebenheiten sollte die Linienauswahl eine gerade Linie, eine kurvige Straße und eine Neigungslinie sein. Kontinuierlicher oder intermittierender Verkehr von weniger als 100 kg Waren oder pulverförmigen,...

    • Gurtförderer Gurtfördererausrüstung

    Gurtförderer Gurtfördererausrüstung

    Aktivkohle-Fördergeräte Kontinuierlicher oder intermittierender Transport von weniger als 100 kg von Gütern oder pulverförmigen, körnigen Gütern. Die anwendbare Arbeitsumgebungstemperatur beträgt im Allgemeinen - 25 ~ + 40, Hochgeschwindigkeitsbetrieb, stabiler Betrieb, geräuscharm, kann für Bergauf- und Bergtransport...

    • Gurtförderer Gurtförderer

    Gurtförderer Gurtförderer

    Gurtförderer, auch Gurtförderer oder Gurtförderer genannt, sind eine unverzichtbare wirtschaftliche Logistikförderanlage zur Bildung einer rhythmischen Rohrleitung. Je nach Förderleistung kann der Gurtförderer in einen schweren Gurtförderer unterteilt werden, beispielsweise in einen Bergbaugurtförderer. Entsprechend...

    • Kratzerförderanlagen

    Kratzerförderanlagen

    Kratzförderer sind ein wichtiges Förderwerkzeug für die Förderung von Materialien in Kohlebergwerken, Chemieminen, Metallminen und Kraftwerken. Es besteht aus einem zentralen Trog-, Ketten-, Schaber- und Zugsystem. Die mittlere Mulde ist der Hauptteil des Kratzförderers. Die mittlere Wanne aus Stahl hat eine fast...

    • Kratzförderer Materialförderer

    Kratzförderer Materialförderer

    Kratzförderer sind eine Art Fördergerät, das kontinuierlich Schüttgut in einer geschlossenen rechteckigen Hülle mittels einer beweglichen Kratzerkette fördert. Da die Kratzerkette während des Transportvorgangs im Fördergut versenkt ist, wird sie als "vergrabener Kratzerförderer" bezeichnet. Beim horizontalen...

    • Aktivkohlebehälter-Becherwerk

    Aktivkohlebehälter-Becherwerk

    Aktivkohle-Becherwerk Eigenschaften: TD-Becherwerk bezieht sich auf die fortschrittliche Technologie der Corning Company of America, einem neuen Produkt von D-Becherwerk. Die wichtigsten technischen Leistungsparameter sind gleichwertig oder beziehen sich auf internationale Standards und fortgeschrittene ausländische...

    • Fördermittel für Schneckenförderer

    Fördermittel für Schneckenförderer

    Aktivkohle-Fördergeräte Funktionen und Referenz U- Typ Schneckenförderer ist eine Art Schneckenförderer, geeignet für den Betrieb im kleinen Maßstab, stabile Übertragung, in der Förderstelle kann bei Einschränkungen eine gute Rolle spielen. Eine gute Dichtungsleistung, die für größere Staub- und Umweltanforderungen...

    • Schneckenförderer Maschinenausrüstung

    Schneckenförderer Maschinenausrüstung

    Klassifizierung von Schneckenförderern: Klassifizierung der Fahrmodi nach Schneckenförderer 1. Wenn die Länge der U-Förderschnecke weniger als 35 m beträgt, handelt es sich um eine einachsige Antriebsschraube. 2. Wenn die Länge der U-Förderschnecke länger als 35 m ist, handelt es sich um eine zweiachsige...

China Aktivkohle-Fördergeräte Lieferanten

Der LSS-Spiralförderer wird hauptsächlich zum Fördern von Granulat- und Pulvermaterialien eingesetzt, einfach strukturiert, einfach zu bedienen, stabil und zuverlässig und kann an jeder Stelle der Linie be- und entladen werden Pulvermaterialien.

Alle Stahlplatten von guter Qualität;

Gut versiegelt, kein Flugstaub ;

Kalte reduzierte Klingen, Verschleißfestigkeit;

Alle hochfesten Bolzen in den Verbindungen;

Spiral Conveyor

Spiral Conveyor1


Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an uns. Willkommen sie können besuchen unsere fabrik. Für inquury, bitte senden sie mail direkt an uns.



Anfrage versenden

wei

Mr. wei

E-Mail-Adresse:

756197511@qq.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86--13153736907

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8613153736907

E-Mail-Adresse:756197511@qq.com

Firmenadresse:No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong

Mobile Seite

http://de.xhykf.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
wei Mr. wei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Hengyi kaifeng Machinery Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Supporting Activated Carbon Equipment > Activated carbon Conveying Equipment

Activated carbon Conveying Equipment

Product categories of Activated carbon Conveying Equipment, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Activated Carbon Screw Conveyor, Screw Conveyor Machine Activated Carbon suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Activated Carbon Conveyor R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Modular Roller Belt Conveyor/Roller Diverter

    Modular Roller Belt Conveyor/Roller Diverter

    Activated carbon Conveying Equipment The conveyor is equipped with running wheels and can be moved by the whole machine The conveying inclination can be adjusted according to the actual needs The maximum inclination angle is 22 degrees The luffing mechanism can be adjusted manually or executed by electric power...

    • Activated Roller Belt Conveyor/Roller Diverter

    Activated Roller Belt Conveyor/Roller Diverter

    Activated carbon Conveying Equipment The conveyor is equipped with running wheels and can be moved by the whole machine The conveying inclination can be adjusted according to the actual needs The maximum inclination angle is 22 degrees The luffing mechanism can be adjusted manually or executed by electric power...

    • belt conveying equipment activated carbon conveyor

    belt conveying equipment activated carbon conveyor

    Activated carbon Conveying Equipment Mobile belt conveyor belt width mainly 500 650 800 mm special specifications can be designed separately belt conveyor is a continuous conveyor of bulk materials or finished goods transport equipment with compact structure reliable performance large capacity high production...

    • LSS Spiral Conveyor   Conveying equipment

    LSS Spiral Conveyor Conveying equipment

    Activated carbon Conveying Equipment All steel plates of good quality Well sealed no flying dust Cold reduced blades wear resistance All high strength bolts in the joints LSS Spiral Conveyor is mainly used to convey granula and powder materials simple structured easily operated steady and reliable which can charge and...

    • Activated carbon screw conveyor

    Activated carbon screw conveyor

    LSS screw conveyor adopts ISO01050 75 standard design and manufacture of ZB T7699 45 LS screw conveyor professional standard The discharging end is equipped with a cleaning device and the position of the inlet and outlet is flexible the structure is novel and the head and tail bearings are moved out of the shell the...

    • conveying equipment  belt conveyer

    conveying equipment belt conveyer

    The basic structure of universal belt conveyor Activated carbon Conveying Equipment 1 Drive part It is composed of motor high speed coupling reducer reducer coupling which is installed on the base welded by section steel According to the layout requirements the drive device is equipped with left and right in addition...

    • activated carbon conveying equipment

    activated carbon conveying equipment

    Belt conveyor operation variable speed operation and other control methods In line with local conditions the line selection should be straight line curved road and slope line Continuous or intermittent transport of less than 100 KG of goods or powdered granular goods its applicable working environment temperature is...

    • Material handling equipment conveyor

    Material handling equipment conveyor

    Activated carbon Conveying Equipment Application light industry electronics food chemical wood hardware mining machinery and so on There are many kinds of materials that can be transported They can not only transport various bulk materials but also various cartons bags and other lighter weight products They can also...

    • belt conveyer  belt conveyer equipment

    belt conveyer belt conveyer equipment

    Activated carbon Conveying Equipment Continuous or intermittent transport of less than 100 KG of goods or powdered granular goods its applicable working environment temperature is generally 25 40 high speed stable operation low noise can be used for uphill transmission uphill transport and other characteristics It can...

    • belt conveyer  belt conveyor

    belt conveyer belt conveyor

    Belt conveyor also known as belt conveyor or belt conveyor is an indispensable economic logistics conveying equipment to form a rhythmic pipeline According to its conveying capacity the belt conveyor can be divided into heavy belt conveyor such as mining belt conveyor According to its bracket structure there are two...

    • scraper conveyor  conveying equipment

    scraper conveyor conveying equipment

    Scraper conveyor is an important conveying tool for conveying materials in coal mines chemical mines metal mines and power plants It is made up of central trough chain scraper and traction system The middle trough is the main part of the scraper conveyor The middle trough of steel has a history of nearly 100 years...

    • scraper conveyor material  conveyor

    scraper conveyor material conveyor

    Scraper conveyor is a kind of conveying equipment which continuously conveys bulk materials in a closed rectangular shell by means of a moving scraper chain Because the scraper chain is buried in the conveyed material during the conveying process it is called buried scraper conveyor In horizontal conveying of buried...

    • Activated carbon bucket elevator  bucket elevator

    Activated carbon bucket elevator bucket elevator

    Activated carbon bucket elevator Characteristics TD bucket elevator refers to the advanced technology of Corning Company of America which is a new product of D bucket elevator Its main technical performance parameters are equivalent or refer to international standards and advanced foreign standards LSS Spiral...

    • Screw conveyor material  conveyor equipment

    Screw conveyor material conveyor equipment

    Activated carbon Conveying Equipment features and reference U type screw conveyor is a kind of screw conveyor suitable for small scale operation stable transmission in the conveying site can play a good role in the case of restrictions Good sealing performance for larger dust and environmental requirements of the...

    • screw conveyor machine equipment

    screw conveyor machine equipment

    Classification of screw conveyors Classification of driving modes according to screw conveyor 1 When the length of U screw conveyor is less than 35m it is a single axis drive screw 2 When the length of U screw conveyor is longer than 35m it is a two axis drive screw Activated carbon Conveying Equipment Classification...

China Activated carbon Conveying Equipment Suppliers

LSS Spiral conveyor is mainly used to convey granula and powder materials,simple structured,easily operated,steady and reliable,which can charge and discharge at any place of the line;It is suitable for grain,feed,oil industries to horizontally convey granula and powder materials.

All steel plates of good quality;

Well sealed,no flying dust;

Cold reduced blades,wear resistance;

All high strength bolts in the joints;

Spiral Conveyor

Spiral Conveyor1


If you have any questions, please contact with us directly. Welcome you can visit our Factory.For inqury,Please send mail directly to us.



Send Inquiry

wei

Mr. wei

Email:

756197511@qq.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86--13153736907

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613153736907Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:756197511@qq.com

Address:No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.xhykf.com