Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
wei Mr. wei
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Shandong Hengyi kaifeng Machinery Co.,Ltd

Description du produit

Le convoyeur à raclettes est un outil de transport important pour le transport de matériaux dans les mines de charbon, les mines chimiques, les mines de métaux et les centrales électriques. Il est composé d'un bac central, d'une chaîne, d'un racleur et d'un système de traction. Le creux central est la partie principale du convoyeur à raclettes. Le creux moyen en acier a une histoire de près de 100 ans. Le convoyeur à vis à charbon actif présente les inconvénients suivants dans le processus d'utilisation à long terme: 1) poids lourd, installation et transport fastidieux; 2) le bac moyen est généralement constitué de tôle d'acier de 6-15 mm d'épaisseur, facile à déformer et difficile à réparer lorsqu'il est soumis à un choc important. (3) faible résistance à la corrosion; 4) faible résistance à l'usure; le matériau et le coefficient de frottement de la rainure moyenne, la puissance du convoyeur à raclettes est principalement absorbée par le matériau et le frottement de la rainure moyenne entraînant une consommation d’énergie excessive, un investissement accru. Poids moléculaire ultra élevé

Equipement de transport au charbon actif

Le polyéthylène (UHMWPE) est utilisé pour la fabrication de la plaque moyenne du convoyeur à raclettes. Le convoyeur en spirale LSS peut résoudre les problèmes existants dans la plaque en acier et obtenir le convoyeur à racloirs en plastique. Pour les petits convoyeurs à raclettes, les convoyeurs à raclettes peuvent être fabriqués avec du polyéthylène modifié à très haut poids moléculaire. Pour le convoyeur à raclettes à grande échelle de la tondeuse située au-dessus, il convient d'adopter la méthode composite acier-plastique, en utilisant du polyéthylène de poids moléculaire ultra élevé comme garniture, afin d'améliorer la résistance à l'usure du convoyeur à racleurs à grande échelle, de prolonger la durée de service durée de vie, réduisent le coefficient de frottement, réduisant ainsi la consommation d'énergie et les exigences du système de traction et de transmission. C'est un convoyeur à raclettes à grande échelle. Le convoyeur de plaques a une grande importance. Ce produit peut être utilisé pour le transport de matériaux tels que les mines de charbon, les mines de produits chimiques, les mines de métaux et les centrales électriques.


flight conveyer


scraper conveyor equipment

scraper conveyor

En outre, notre société vend également des fours rotatifs de carbonisation , des fours SLEP, des fours de régénération du charbon actif (chauffage externe) et le procédé de production de charbon actif correspondant, des dépoussiéreurs de charbon actif, des équipements de concassage de charbon actif, des équipements de concassage de charbon actif, Equipement de séchage au charbon actif.

Téléphone portable: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat: +8615864124409

Adresse: N ° 024, Quan Fulu West, comté de Surabaya, Jining, Shandong

Pays: Chine



Si vous avez des questions, s'il vous plaît contactez-nous directement. Bienvenue, vous pouvez visiter notre Factory.Pour l'enquête, s'il vous plaît envoyez un mail directement à nous.




Groupes de Produits : Équipement à charbon actif > Equipement de transport au charbon actif

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86--13153736907

Fax:

Portable:+8613153736907

E-mail :756197511@qq.com

Adresse De Compagnie:No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
wei Mr. wei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Hengyi kaifeng Machinery Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Supporting Activated Carbon Equipment > Activated carbon Conveying Equipment > scraper conveyor conveying equipment

scraper conveyor  conveying equipment
scraper conveyor  conveying equipment
scraper conveyor  conveying equipment
scraper conveyor  conveying equipment
scraper conveyor  conveying equipment

scraper conveyor conveying equipment

Product Description

Scraper conveyor is an important conveying tool for conveying materials in coal mines, chemical mines, metal mines and power plants. It is made up of central trough, chain, scraper and traction system. The middle trough is the main part of the scraper conveyor. The middle trough of steel has a history of nearly 100 years. Activated Carbon Screw Conveyor has the following shortcomings in the long-term use process: 1) heavy weight, time-consuming installation and transportation; 2) the middle trough is usually made of 6-15mm steel plate, which is easy to deform and difficult to repair when subjected to large impact. (3) poor corrosion resistance; 4) poor wear resistance; material and the middle groove friction coefficient, scraper conveyor power is mostly consumed in the material and the middle groove friction, resulting in excessive energy consumption, increased investment. Ultra high molecular weight

Activated carbon Conveying Equipment

polyethylene (UHMWPE) is used to manufacture the medium plate of scraper conveyor. LSS Spiral Conveyor can solve the problems existing in the steel medium plate and get the plastic scraper conveyor. For small scraper conveyor, scraper conveyor can be made by modified ultra-high molecular weight polyethylene. For the large-scale scraper conveyor of the shearer running above, the steel-plastic composite method should be adopted, using ultra-high molecular weight polyethylene as the lining, to improve the wear resistance of the large-scale scraper conveyor, prolong the service life, reduce the friction coefficient, thereby reducing the power consumption and reducing the requirements for the traction and transmission system. This is a large-scale scraper conveyor. The plate conveyor has great significance. This product can be used for transportation of materials such as coal mines, chemical mines, metal mines and power plants.


flight conveyer


scraper conveyor equipment

scraper conveyor

In addition, our company also sells Rotary Carbonization Furnace, Slep Furnace , Activated Carbon Regeneration Furnace (external Heating) and matching Flour Mill grinding activated carbon production process, Activated Carbon Dedusting Equipment, Activated carbon Crushing Equipment, Activated carbon Conveying Equipment, Activated carbon Drying Equipment.

Mobile Phone: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat:+8615864124409

Address: No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong

Country: China



If you have any questions, please contact with us directly. Welcome you can visit our Factory.For inquiry,Please send mail directly to us.




Looking for ideal Material Conveying Equipment Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Material Scraper Conveyor are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Material Scraper Conveyer. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Supporting Activated Carbon Equipment > Activated carbon Conveying Equipment

Send Inquiry

wei

Mr. wei

Email:

756197511@qq.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86--13153736907

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613153736907Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:756197511@qq.com

Address:No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong