Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
wei Mr. wei
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shandong Hengyi kaifeng Machinery Co.,Ltd

Produktbeschreibung

Kratzförderer sind ein wichtiges Förderwerkzeug für die Förderung von Materialien in Kohlebergwerken, Chemieminen, Metallminen und Kraftwerken. Es besteht aus einem zentralen Trog-, Ketten-, Schaber- und Zugsystem. Die mittlere Mulde ist der Hauptteil des Kratzförderers. Die mittlere Wanne aus Stahl hat eine fast 100-jährige Geschichte. Aktivkohle-Schneckenförderer weisen im Langzeitgebrauch folgende Nachteile auf: 1) schweres Gewicht, zeitaufwendige Installation und Transport; 2) Die mittlere Mulde besteht normalerweise aus 6-15 mm Stahlplatte, die sich leicht verformen und bei großen Stößen schwer reparieren lässt. (3) schlechte Korrosionsbeständigkeit; 4) schlechte Verschleißfestigkeit; Material und Reibungskoeffizient der mittleren Nut, Kratzerförderleistung wird meistens im Material und die Reibung der mittleren Nut verbraucht, was zu übermäßigem Energieverbrauch führt, erhöhte Investitionen. Ultra hohes Molekulargewicht

Aktivkohle-Fördergeräte

Polyethylen (UHMWPE) wird zur Herstellung der Mediumplatte eines Kratzförderers verwendet. Der LSS-Spiralförderer kann die Probleme lösen, die in der Stahlmediumplatte bestehen, und den Kunststoffkratzerförderer erhalten. Für kleine Kratzerförderer kann der Kratzerförderer aus modifiziertem Polyethylen mit ultrahohem Molekulargewicht hergestellt werden. Für den großflächigen Kratzerförderer des oben laufenden Schersystems sollte das Stahl-Kunststoff-Verbundverfahren verwendet werden, wobei Polyethylen mit ultrahohem Molekulargewicht als Auskleidung verwendet wird, um die Verschleißfestigkeit des großflächigen Kratzförderers zu verbessern und den Service zu verlängern Lebensdauer, reduzieren Sie den Reibungskoeffizienten, wodurch der Stromverbrauch und die Anforderungen an das Traktions- und Übertragungssystem reduziert werden. Dies ist ein großer Kratzerförderer. Der Plattenförderer hat eine große Bedeutung. Dieses Produkt kann für den Transport von Materialien wie Kohlebergwerken, Chemieminen, Metallbergwerken und Kraftwerken verwendet werden.


flight conveyer


scraper conveyor equipment

scraper conveyor

Darüber hinaus ist unser Unternehmen Rotary Carboniz ation Furnace, SLEP Ofen, Aktivkohle Regeneration Furnace (exter nal Heizung) und dazu passende Mehl Mühle Aktivkohle Produktionsprozess, auch Aktivkohle Entstaubung Equ ipment, Aktivkohle Brechanlagen, Aktivkohle - Förderausrüstung verkauft, Aktivkohle-Trocknungsgeräte.

Mobiltelefon: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat: +8615864124409

Adresse: Nr. 024, Quan Fulu West, Bezirk Surabaya, Jining, Shandong

Land: China



Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an uns. Willkommen sie können besuchen unsere fabrik. Für anfrage, senden sie bitte mail direkt an uns.




Produktgruppe : Unterstützung Aktivkohle-Ausrüstung > Aktivkohle-Fördergeräte

Anfrage versenden

wei

Mr. wei

E-Mail-Adresse:

756197511@qq.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86--13153736907

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8613153736907

E-Mail-Adresse:756197511@qq.com

Firmenadresse:No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
wei Mr. wei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Hengyi kaifeng Machinery Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Supporting Activated Carbon Equipment > Activated carbon Conveying Equipment > scraper conveyor conveying equipment

scraper conveyor  conveying equipment
scraper conveyor  conveying equipment
scraper conveyor  conveying equipment
scraper conveyor  conveying equipment
scraper conveyor  conveying equipment

scraper conveyor conveying equipment

Product Description

Scraper conveyor is an important conveying tool for conveying materials in coal mines, chemical mines, metal mines and power plants. It is made up of central trough, chain, scraper and traction system. The middle trough is the main part of the scraper conveyor. The middle trough of steel has a history of nearly 100 years. Activated Carbon Screw Conveyor has the following shortcomings in the long-term use process: 1) heavy weight, time-consuming installation and transportation; 2) the middle trough is usually made of 6-15mm steel plate, which is easy to deform and difficult to repair when subjected to large impact. (3) poor corrosion resistance; 4) poor wear resistance; material and the middle groove friction coefficient, scraper conveyor power is mostly consumed in the material and the middle groove friction, resulting in excessive energy consumption, increased investment. Ultra high molecular weight

Activated carbon Conveying Equipment

polyethylene (UHMWPE) is used to manufacture the medium plate of scraper conveyor. LSS Spiral Conveyor can solve the problems existing in the steel medium plate and get the plastic scraper conveyor. For small scraper conveyor, scraper conveyor can be made by modified ultra-high molecular weight polyethylene. For the large-scale scraper conveyor of the shearer running above, the steel-plastic composite method should be adopted, using ultra-high molecular weight polyethylene as the lining, to improve the wear resistance of the large-scale scraper conveyor, prolong the service life, reduce the friction coefficient, thereby reducing the power consumption and reducing the requirements for the traction and transmission system. This is a large-scale scraper conveyor. The plate conveyor has great significance. This product can be used for transportation of materials such as coal mines, chemical mines, metal mines and power plants.


flight conveyer


scraper conveyor equipment

scraper conveyor

In addition, our company also sells Rotary Carbonization Furnace, Slep Furnace , Activated Carbon Regeneration Furnace (external Heating) and matching Flour Mill grinding activated carbon production process, Activated Carbon Dedusting Equipment, Activated carbon Crushing Equipment, Activated carbon Conveying Equipment, Activated carbon Drying Equipment.

Mobile Phone: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat:+8615864124409

Address: No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong

Country: China



If you have any questions, please contact with us directly. Welcome you can visit our Factory.For inquiry,Please send mail directly to us.




Looking for ideal Material Conveying Equipment Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Material Scraper Conveyor are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Material Scraper Conveyer. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Supporting Activated Carbon Equipment > Activated carbon Conveying Equipment

Send Inquiry

wei

Mr. wei

Email:

756197511@qq.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86--13153736907

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613153736907Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:756197511@qq.com

Address:No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong