http://ru.xhykf.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Поддерживая Активированный Уголь Оборудование > Оборудование для транспортировки активированного угля > оборудование для транспортировки скребкового конвейера

оборудование для транспортировки скребкового конвейера

Описание продукта

Скребковый конвейер является важным транспортным инструментом для транспортировки материалов в угольных шахтах, химических шахтах, металлических шахтах и ​​электростанциях. Он состоит из центрального желоба, цепи, скребка и системы тяги. Средний желоб является основной частью скребкового конвейера. Средний желоб из стали имеет историю почти 100 лет. Винтовой конвейер с активированным углем имеет следующие недостатки в процессе длительного использования: 1) большой вес, трудоемкая установка и транспортировка; 2) средний желоб обычно изготавливается из стального листа толщиной 6-15 мм, который легко деформируется и его трудно ремонтировать при сильном ударе. (3) плохая коррозионная стойкость; 4) плохая износостойкость; материал и коэффициент трения средней канавки, мощность скребкового конвейера в основном потребляется в материале, а трение средней канавки, что приводит к чрезмерному энергопотреблению, увеличивает инвестиции. Сверхвысокая молекулярная масса

Оборудование для транспортировки активированного угля

полиэтилен (СВМПЭ) используется для изготовления средней пластины скребкового конвейера. Спиральный конвейер LSS может решить проблемы, существующие в стальной средней пластине, и получить пластиковый скребковый конвейер. Для небольших скребковых конвейеров скребковый конвейер может быть изготовлен из модифицированного сверхвысокомолекулярного полиэтилена. Для крупногабаритного скребкового конвейера ножниц, работающих выше, следует применять метод стале-пластикового композита с использованием сверхвысокомолекулярного полиэтилена в качестве футеровки, чтобы повысить износостойкость крупногабаритного скребкового конвейера, продлить срок службы срок службы, уменьшить коэффициент трения, тем самым снижая энергопотребление и снижая требования к тягово-трансмиссионной системе. Это крупный скребковый конвейер. Пластинчатый конвейер имеет большое значение. Этот продукт может использоваться для транспортировки материалов, таких как угольные шахты, химические шахты, металлические шахты и электростанции.


flight conveyer


scraper conveyor equipment

scraper conveyor

Кроме того, наша компания также продает вращающуюся печь для карбонизации, печь SLEP, печь для регенерации активированного угля (внешний нагрев) и соответствующий процесс измельчения активированного угля в мельнице, оборудование для удаления активированного угля, оборудование для измельчения активированного угля, оборудование для транспортировки активированного угля, Оборудование для сушки активированным углем.

Мобильный телефон: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

WeChat: +8615864124409

Адрес: № 024, Quan Fulu West, округ Сурабая, Цзинин, Шаньдун

Страна: Китай



Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами напрямую. Добро пожаловать, вы можете посетить наш завод. Для запроса, пожалуйста, отправьте письмо непосредственно к нам.




Группа Продуктов : Поддерживая Активированный Уголь Оборудование > Оборудование для транспортировки активированного угля

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
wei Mr. wei
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
wei Mr. wei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Hengyi kaifeng Machinery Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Supporting Activated Carbon Equipment > Activated carbon Conveying Equipment > scraper conveyor conveying equipment

scraper conveyor  conveying equipment
scraper conveyor  conveying equipment
scraper conveyor  conveying equipment
scraper conveyor  conveying equipment
scraper conveyor  conveying equipment

scraper conveyor conveying equipment

Product Description

Scraper conveyor is an important conveying tool for conveying materials in coal mines, chemical mines, metal mines and power plants. It is made up of central trough, chain, scraper and traction system. The middle trough is the main part of the scraper conveyor. The middle trough of steel has a history of nearly 100 years. Activated Carbon Screw Conveyor has the following shortcomings in the long-term use process: 1) heavy weight, time-consuming installation and transportation; 2) the middle trough is usually made of 6-15mm steel plate, which is easy to deform and difficult to repair when subjected to large impact. (3) poor corrosion resistance; 4) poor wear resistance; material and the middle groove friction coefficient, scraper conveyor power is mostly consumed in the material and the middle groove friction, resulting in excessive energy consumption, increased investment. Ultra high molecular weight

Activated carbon Conveying Equipment

polyethylene (UHMWPE) is used to manufacture the medium plate of scraper conveyor. LSS Spiral Conveyor can solve the problems existing in the steel medium plate and get the plastic scraper conveyor. For small scraper conveyor, scraper conveyor can be made by modified ultra-high molecular weight polyethylene. For the large-scale scraper conveyor of the shearer running above, the steel-plastic composite method should be adopted, using ultra-high molecular weight polyethylene as the lining, to improve the wear resistance of the large-scale scraper conveyor, prolong the service life, reduce the friction coefficient, thereby reducing the power consumption and reducing the requirements for the traction and transmission system. This is a large-scale scraper conveyor. The plate conveyor has great significance. This product can be used for transportation of materials such as coal mines, chemical mines, metal mines and power plants.


flight conveyer


scraper conveyor equipment

scraper conveyor

In addition, our company also sells Rotary Carbonization Furnace, Slep Furnace , Activated Carbon Regeneration Furnace (external Heating) and matching Flour Mill grinding activated carbon production process, Activated Carbon Dedusting Equipment, Activated carbon Crushing Equipment, Activated carbon Conveying Equipment, Activated carbon Drying Equipment.

Mobile Phone: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat:+8615864124409

Address: No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong

Country: China



If you have any questions, please contact with us directly. Welcome you can visit our Factory.For inquiry,Please send mail directly to us.




Looking for ideal Material Conveying Equipment Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Material Scraper Conveyor are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Material Scraper Conveyer. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Supporting Activated Carbon Equipment > Activated carbon Conveying Equipment

Send Inquiry

wei

Mr. wei

Email:

756197511@qq.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86--13153736907

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613153736907Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:756197511@qq.com

Address:No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong