Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
wei Mr. wei
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Shandong Hengyi kaifeng Machinery Co.,Ltd

Description du produit


Le convoyeur à raclettes est une sorte d'équipement de convoyage qui transporte en continu des produits en vrac dans une coque rectangulaire fermée au moyen d'une chaîne de raclage mobile. Parce que la chaîne de raclage est enterrée dans le matériau transporté pendant le processus de transport, elle est appelée "convoyeur à racloir enterré". Dans le transport horizontal du convoyeur à racloir enterré, le matériau est soumis à la pression de la chaîne de racloir dans la direction de déplacement et le poids du matériau lui-même, entraînant un frottement interne entre les matériaux. Ce frottement assure un état stable entre les couches et est suffisant pour vaincre le frottement externe provoqué par le matériau en mouvement dans le bac, de sorte que le matériau forme un flux continu de matériau et soit acheminé.

Lorsque le matériau est soulevé verticalement, il est soumis à la pression de la chaîne de raclage dans le sens de déplacement et la pression latérale dans le matériau est générée dans le sens transversal, ce qui forme le frottement interne du matériau. Dans le même temps, en raison de l'alimentation continue de la section de niveau d'eau, les matériaux inférieurs produisent une force progressive sur les matériaux supérieurs les uns après les autres. Ce type de frottement et de force de poussée suffit pour vaincre la résistance au frottement externe et le poids du matériau provoqués par le matériau en mouvement dans la fente, de sorte que le matériau forme un flux de matériau entier continu et soit soulevé.

flight conveyer


scraper conveyor equipment

Equipement de transport au charbon actif

scraper conveyor

En outre, notre société vend également un four à carbonisation rotatif, un four SLEP, un four à régénération de charbon actif (chauffage externe) et le procédé de production de charbon actif correspondant, un équipement de dépoussiérage du charbon actif , un équipement de broyage du charbon actif , un équipement de transport de charbon actif, du charbon actif Matériel de séchage.

Téléphone portable: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat: +8615864124409

Adresse: N ° 024, Quan Fulu West, comté de Surabaya, Jining, Shandong

Pays: Chine


Si vous avez des questions, s'il vous plaît contactez-nous directement. Bienvenue, vous pouvez visiter notre Factory.Pour l'enquête, s'il vous plaît envoyez un mail directement à nous.




Groupes de Produits : Équipement à charbon actif > Equipement de transport au charbon actif

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86--13153736907

Fax:

Portable:+8613153736907

E-mail :756197511@qq.com

Adresse De Compagnie:No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
wei Mr. wei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Hengyi kaifeng Machinery Co.,Ltd

scraper conveyor material  conveyor
scraper conveyor material  conveyor
scraper conveyor material  conveyor
scraper conveyor material  conveyor
scraper conveyor material  conveyor

scraper conveyor material conveyor

Product Description


Scraper conveyor is a kind of conveying equipment which continuously conveys bulk materials in a closed rectangular shell by means of a moving scraper chain. Because the scraper chain is buried in the conveyed material during the conveying process, it is called "buried scraper conveyor".In horizontal conveying of buried scraper conveyor, the material is subjected to the pressure of the scraper chain in the moving direction and the weight of the material itself, resulting in internal friction between the materials. This friction ensures a stable state between the layers and is sufficient to overcome the external friction caused by the material moving in the trough, so that the material forms a continuous whole flow of material and is conveyed.

When the material is lifted vertically, it is subjected to the pressure of the scraper chain in the moving direction, and the lateral pressure in the material is generated in the transverse direction, which forms the internal friction of the material. At the same time, due to the continuous feeding of the water level section, the lower materials produce progressive force on the upper materials one after another. This kind of friction and push force is enough to overcome the external friction resistance and the weight of the material caused by the material moving in the slot, so that the material forms a continuous whole material flow and is lifted.

flight conveyer


scraper conveyor equipment

Activated carbon Conveying Equipment

scraper conveyor

In addition, our company also sells Rotary Carbonization Furnace, Slep Furnace , Activated Carbon Regeneration Furnace (external Heating) and matching Flour Mill grinding activated carbon production process, Activated carbon Dedusting Equipment, Activated carbon Crushing Equipment, Activated carbon Conveying Equipment, Activated carbon Drying Equipment.

Mobile Phone: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat:+8615864124409

Address: No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong

Country: China


If you have any questions, please contact with us directly. Welcome you can visit our Factory.For inquiry,Please send mail directly to us.




Looking for ideal Scraper Conveyor Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Material Conveyor Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Scraper Conveyor Machine Equipment. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Supporting Activated Carbon Equipment > Activated carbon Conveying Equipment

Send Inquiry

wei

Mr. wei

Email:

756197511@qq.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86--13153736907

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613153736907Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:756197511@qq.com

Address:No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong