http://de.xhykf.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Unterstützung Aktivkohle-Ausrüstung > Aktivkohle-Fördergeräte > Aktivkohlebehälter-Becherwerk

Aktivkohlebehälter-Becherwerk

Produktbeschreibung

Aktivkohle-Becherwerk Eigenschaften:
TD-Becherwerk bezieht sich auf die fortschrittliche Technologie der Corning Company of America, einem neuen Produkt von D-Becherwerk. Die wichtigsten technischen Leistungsparameter sind gleichwertig oder beziehen sich auf internationale Standards und fortgeschrittene ausländische Standards.

Die Hauptmerkmale des LSS-Spiralförderers sind: Erhöhung der Spezifikationen und des Trichtertyps, Erhöhung der Trichtergeschwindigkeit und Förderleistung, Erhöhung der Hubhöhe und damit Erweiterung des Einsatzbereichs. Er kann den Anforderungen von Baustoffen, Maschinen, der chemischen Industrie, Strom, Getreide, Leichtindustrie und andere Abteilungen für den Transport einer Vielzahl von Materialien.
Aktivkohle-Fördergeräte Die Serie Becherwerk verwendet Zentrifugal- und gemischte Entlademethoden, die für den Transport von pulverförmigen, körnigen und kleinen Stücken aus nicht polierten, flachpolierten Materialien mit einer Akkumulation von weniger als 1,5 t / Kubikmeter geeignet sind. Wie zum Beispiel Getreide, Kohle, Sand, Zement, Dünger usw. übersteigt die Materialtemperatur im Allgemeinen 60 ° C nicht.
Der Becherwerkheber der TD-Serie eignet sich für den vertikalen Transport von pulverförmigen, körnigen und kleinen Mahl- und Saugteilen von kleinen Schüttgütern wie Getreide, Kohle, Zement, zerkleinertem Erz usw., der höchsten Hubhöhe von 40 m. Das Becherwerk der Serie TD ist streng nach JB3926-85 "Vertikaler Becherwerk" konzipiert und hergestellt. Gegenwärtig wird in China allgemein ein Becherwerk verwendet. Die Schaufel der TD-Serie zeichnet sich durch einfache Struktur, reibungslosen Betrieb, grabenes Laden, Zentrifugal-Schwerkraftentladung, Materialtemperatur nicht mehr als 60 ° C aus; Das Becherwerk des Typs TD ist mit vier Trichtern ausgestattet, nämlich: Typ Q (flacher Eimer), Typ H (unterer Schaufelbogen), Typ ZD (mittlerer Tieflöffel), Typ SD (Tieflöffel). Verglichen mit dem herkömmlichen Becherwerk des Typs D hat der Becherwerk der Serie TD die Vorteile einer hohen Fördereffizienz und vieler Trichterformen. Nun wurde es bereits auf die Transportarbeit aller Gewerke angewendet und wurde gelobt und zum Kauf empfohlen.

bucket conveyer




bucket type conveyor

bucket conveyor machine

Darüber hinaus verkauft unser Unternehmen auch Rotationsvergasungsofen, SLEP-Ofen, Aktivkohle-Regenerationsofen (externe Heizung) und passende Mühle, die Aktivkohle mahlen, Aktivkohle-Entstaubungsgeräte, Aktivkohle-Zerkleinerungsgeräte, Aktivkohle-Förderanlagen, Aktivkohle-Trocknungsgeräte Ausrüstung.

Mobiltelefon: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat: +8615864124409

Adresse: Nr. 024, Quan Fulu West, Bezirk Surabaya, Jining, Shandong

Land: China



Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an uns. Willkommen sie können besuchen unsere fabrik. Für anfrage, senden sie bitte mail direkt an uns.




Produktgruppe : Unterstützung Aktivkohle-Ausrüstung > Aktivkohle-Fördergeräte

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
wei Mr. wei
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.xhykf.com
Home > Products > Supporting Activated Carbon Equipment > Activated carbon Conveying Equipment > Activated carbon bucket elevator bucket elevator

Activated carbon bucket elevator bucket elevator

Product Description

Activated carbon bucket elevator Characteristics:
TD bucket elevator refers to the advanced technology of Corning Company of America, which is a new product of D bucket elevator. Its main technical performance parameters are equivalent or refer to international standards and advanced foreign standards.

LSS Spiral Conveyormain features are: increasing specifications and hopper type, increasing hopper speed and conveying capacity, increasing the height of lifting, thus expanding the scope of use, can meet the requirements of building materials, machinery, chemical industry, electricity, grain, light industry and other departments for the transportation of a variety of materials.
Activated carbon Conveying Equipment The series bucket elevator adopts centrifugal and mixed unloading methods, suitable for conveying powdered, granular and small pieces of non-polished, flat-polished materials with accumulation less than 1.5t/cubic. Such as grain, coal, sand, cement, fertilizer and so on, the material temperature generally does not exceed 60 degrees C.
TD series bucket elevator is suitable for vertical transportation of powdered, granular, and small pieces of grinding and suction of small bulk materials, such as grain, coal, cement, crushed ore, etc., the highest lifting height of 40m. TD series bucket elevator is designed and manufactured strictly according to JB3926-85 "Vertical bucket elevator". At present, bucket elevator is commonly used in China. TD series bucket elevator is characterized by simple structure, smooth operation, digging charging, centrifugal gravity unloading, material temperature is not more than 60 C; TD type bucket elevator is equipped with four hoppers, namely: Q type (shallow bucket), H type (arc bottom bucket), ZD type (medium deep bucket), SD type (deep bucket). Compared with the traditional D-type bucket elevator, the TD series bucket elevator has the advantages of high conveying efficiency and many hopper forms. Now it has already been applied to the conveying work of all trades and has been praised and recommended for purchase.

bucket conveyer




bucket type conveyor

bucket conveyor machine

In addition, our company also sells Rotary Carbonization Furnace, Slep Furnace , Activated Carbon Regeneration Furnace (external Heating) and matching Flour Mill grinding activated carbon production process, Activated carbon Dedusting Equipment, Activated carbon Crushing Equipment, Activated carbon Conveying Equipment, Activated carbon Drying Equipment.

Mobile Phone: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat:+8615864124409

Address: No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong

Country: China



If you have any questions, please contact with us directly. Welcome you can visit our Factory.For inquiry,Please send mail directly to us.




Looking for ideal Bucket Elevator Conveyor Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Bucket Elevator Conveyer are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Bucket Elevator Hoister. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Supporting Activated Carbon Equipment > Activated carbon Conveying Equipment

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wei Mr. wei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier