Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
wei Mr. wei
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Shandong Hengyi kaifeng Machinery Co.,Ltd

Description du produit

Machine à farine pour moulin à pierre

Présentation du produit

Le broyage à basse vitesse, le traitement à basse température, ne détruisent pas les éléments nutritifs du blé. La farine de pierre a donc retenu au maximum la protéine de blé, le gluten, la carotte, les glucides, le calcium, le phosphore, le fer, la vitamine B 1, B 2 , etc. des éléments nutritifs, en particulier la farine de pierre dans l'élément carotte et la vitamine E, est 18 fois plus élevée que celle des autres farines.
Les caractéristiques de mouture à basse vitesse et la structure moléculaire de la farine, sans aucun additif, dans le temps de cuisson, la couleur de la soupe de nouilles à la farine de pierre est jaune pâle, tandis que les autres additifs contenus contiennent la couleur blanche de la soupe de nouilles Farine.
Farine de pierre a conservé le goût et la saveur d'origine du blé, avec une farine de moulin à pierre a produit une variété de pâtes texture souple, saveur de blé, valeur nutritionnelle plus élevé, est le véritable aliment de santé vert naturel!

Grand moulin à pierre

Wheat flour milling machine

En outre, notre société vend également des fours rotatifs de carbonisation, des fours SLEP, des fours de régénération du charbon actif (chauffage externe) et le procédé de production de charbon actif correspondant, des équipements de dépoussiérage du charbon actif, des équipements de broyage du charbon actif, des équipements de transport du charbon actif, un séchage du charbon actif Équipement.

Téléphone portable: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat: +8615864124409

Adresse: N ° 024, Quan Fulu West, comté de Surabaya, Jining, Shandong

Pays: Chine

Si vous avez des questions, s'il vous plaît contactez-nous directement. Bienvenue, vous pouvez visiter notre Factory.Pour l'enquête, s'il vous plaît envoyez un mail directement à nous.


Groupes de Produits : Machine à farine > Machine à farine pour moulin à pierre

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86--13153736907

Fax:

Portable:+8613153736907

E-mail :756197511@qq.com

Adresse De Compagnie:No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
wei Mr. wei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Hengyi kaifeng Machinery Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Flour Machine > Stone Mill Flour Machine > Stone Flour Machinery Wheat flour milling machine

Stone Flour Machinery Wheat flour milling machine
Stone Flour Machinery Wheat flour milling machine

Stone Flour Machinery Wheat flour milling machine

Product Description

Stone Mill Flour Machine

Product Introduction

Low speed grinding,low temperature processing,does not destroy nutrients in wheat,so stone flour to the greatest extent retained the wheat protein,gluten,carrot,carbohydrates,calcium,phosphorus,iron,vitamin B1,B2 and so on a variety of nutrients,especially stone flour in the carrot element and vitamin E is 18 times higher than that of other flour.
The low-speed grinding characteristics and molecular structure of flour,without any additives,in the cooking time,stone flour noodle soupe color is pale yellow,while the other contained additives Flour noodle soup color is white.
Stone flour retained the original taste and flavor of the wheat,with a stone mill flour produced a variety of pasta flexible texture,wheat flavor,nutritional value higher,is the real natural green health food!

Large Stone Mill Machine

Wheat flour milling machine

In addition, our company also sells Rotary Carbonization Furnace, Slep Furnace , Activated Carbon Regeneration Furnace (external Heating) and matching Flour Mill grinding activated carbon production process, Activated carbon Dedusting Equipment, Activated carbon Crushing Equipment, Activated carbon Conveying Equipment, Activated carbon Drying Equipment.

Mobile Phone: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat:+8615864124409

Address: No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong

Country: China

If you have any questions, please contact with us directly. Welcome you can visit our Factory.For inquiry,Please send mail directly to us.


Looking for ideal Stone Flour Machinery Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Wheat Flour Milling Machine Stone Flour are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Flour Machine Stone Flour Machinery. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Flour Machine > Stone Mill Flour Machine

Send Inquiry

wei

Mr. wei

Email:

756197511@qq.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86--13153736907

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613153736907Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:756197511@qq.com

Address:No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong