http://ru.xhykf.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Вспомогательная Машина Муки Оборудование > Оборудование для очистки муки
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Оборудование для очистки муки

Категория продукта Оборудование для очистки муки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Оборудование для очистки муки, Машина для очистки муки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Машина для очистки муки FQFD R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Оборудование для очистки зерновых экранов цилиндров
Экран цилиндров Сито цилиндра установлено в приемной секции зерна мельничного завода. Его внутренний цилиндрический экран служит для отделения грубых примесей от злаков на этапе предварительной очистки, таких как частицы соломы, веревка, бумага,...
Поворотный грохот серии TQLM
Поворотный экран Вращающийся грохот серии TQLM использует круговое сито для удаления загрязнений в зернах. Кроме того, оборудованная вертикальная всасывающая труба или сепаратор циркуляционного воздуха на выходе могут эффективно избавляться от пыли...
Оборудование для очистки зерна Вибросито
Вибрирующий экран Высокоэффективный вибрационный грохот серии TQLZ использует двойной вибрационный двигатель для управления переменным движением грохота, благодаря чему грохот может очищать крупные и мелкие загрязнения от зерен. Также оборудованная...
Ударная дробилка для измельченного угля Мельница
Оборудование для очистки муки Ударный измельчитель серии FSLZ отвечает большинству требований к производительности. Он обеспечивает широкую регулировку с тонкостью готовых изделий в диапазоне от 60 меш до насыпного, проходящего через 300 BSS ячеек,...
Комбинированная машина для очистки экрана
Оборудование для очистки муки: Комбинированная машина для очистки экрана Объединяет экранирование от каменной и ветровой пыли как единое целое. Комбинированная машина для очистки экрана может эффективно удалять крупные, средние и мелкие загрязнения,...
Модель TQSX притягивающего гравитационного де-стонера
Draw-гравитационный разрушитель премьера продукта В модели TQSX гравитационный де-стонер использует возвратно-поступательное движение рамы экрана для отделения ядер и камней. Он имеет много преимуществ, таких как плавная работа, низкое...
Высокоэффективная машина для сепарации воздуха
Сепаратор всасывания воздуха серии TXFL Объясните: Этот тип оборудования специально используется для отделения шелухи, пыли и других мелких примесей от зерна (таких как пшеница, кукуруза, рис, масличные культуры и т. Д.). Он может широко...
Линия по производству рисового кукурузы
Сепаратор всасывания TXFL, используемый на линии обработки риса Применение продукта Всасывающий сепаратор TXFL специально используется для отделения корпуса, пыли и других примесей с низким удельным весом от зерен злаков. Может использоваться на...
Drawv-Type Gravity Destoner Очистительное оборудование
Draw-гравитационный разрушитель премьера продукта В модели TQSX гравитационный де-стонер использует возвратно-поступательное движение рамы экрана для отделения ядер и камней. Он имеет много преимуществ, таких как плавная работа, низкое...
Саморегулирующийся вибрационный грохот
Саморегулирующийся вибрационный грохот премьера продукта Оборудование для очистки муки Модель саморегулирующегося вибрационного грохота TQLZ предназначена для отделения примесей крупных, средних и мелких по размеру зерен. Он широко используется для...
Воздуходувка серии GFY
Оборудование для очистки муки Ближе также мука машина является одним из основных вспомогательного оборудования, но и нормальное использование оборудования для теста машины. Воздушная заслонка серии GFY является своего рода разгрузочным устройством в...
Ударная дробилка для измельченного угля Мукомольная машина
Ударная дробилка муки серии FSLZ является одним из вспомогательных устройств мукомольной машины. Как вспомогательное оборудование мельницы, его функция заключается в том, чтобы воздействовать на материал под измельчением сердцевины и шлаком, чтобы...
Машина для очистки серии FQFD
FQFD Series Cleaner - это разновидность зерноперерабатывающего оборудования, Принцип работы очистителя серии FQFD : Порошковый очиститель состоит из голодного сита с двухсторонним и двухслойным ситом или двойного сита с двумя или трехслойным ситом,...
Модель FQFD очиститель машинного оборудования
Очиститель серии FQFD - это разновидность зерноперерабатывающего оборудования, которое может отделять чистые и чистые частицы эндосперма от измельченных материалов. Эта машина представляет собой специальное оборудование, используемое в мельнице для...
Модель TQLM Самолетный ротосифтер
Модель TQLM RotoSifter отделяет большие и малые примеси от пшеницы вращательным движением плоскости рамы сита. Закрытый грохот используется в основном для очистки от примесей в пшенице, кукурузе-сырце и бобах. Машина для очистки экрана оснащена...
Барабанный экран серии SCY
Оборудование для очистки муки: Барабанный грохот серии SCY применяется для установок по хранению зерна, ячменя, пшеницы, риса, кукурузы, широко используемых в процессе предварительной очистки для отделения крупных примесей и зерен. Оборудование для...
Модель TQLZ саморегулирующийся вибрационный грохот
Оборудование для очистки муки: Саморегулирующийся вибрационный грохот модели TQLZ используется для отделения крупнозернистых, средних и малогабаритных примесей. Он широко используется для предварительной очистки пшеницы, в дополнение к отделению...
Модель FSFJ одноосный бункер-рассев
Оборудование для очистки муки: Модель FSFJ Сепаратор с одним бункером является эффективным просеивающим оборудованием для проверки муки перед упаковкой на мукомольных заводах. Ее легко установить благодаря ударной структуре. Машина используется для...
Модель FSFJ двухосный рассев
Модель FSFJ с двойным бункером-рассевом является эффективным просеивающим оборудованием для проверки муки перед упаковкой на мукомольных заводах. Машина для очистки экрана также может использоваться для ситового порошка и классификации. Ее легко...
Модель сито для рассева FSFG
Оборудование для очистки муки: Экран FF Ping с высоким клыком типа FSFG - это эффективное плоское вращающееся ситовое оборудование. Он состоит из двух, четырех или шести, восьми отдельных отсеков. Он в основном используется для сортировки и...
Китай Оборудование для очистки муки Поставщики

Модель TQSF, классифицирующая пропорции, как детонер, классифицирует и избавляет от камней, сочетающих просеивание с воздушным потоком. В основном используется для первичной очистки сырого зерна и удаления примесей или камней. Более того, его можно использовать для очистки других зерен и семян. Комплектация. Машина имеет следующие особенности: высокая эффективность, хороший результат очистки, низкий уровень шума, отсутствие пыли, удобство эксплуатации и обслуживания.



Model TQSF prportion classifying de-stoner



Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами напрямую. Добро пожаловать, вы можете посетить наш завод. Для запроса, пожалуйста, отправьте письмо непосредственно к нам.


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
wei Mr. wei
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
wei Mr. wei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Hengyi kaifeng Machinery Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Supporting Flour Machine Equipment > Flour Machine Cleaning Equipment

Flour Machine Cleaning Equipment

Product categories of Flour Machine Cleaning Equipment, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Flour Cleaning Equipment, Flour Cleaning Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of FQFD Flour Cleaning Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Cylinder screen Grain Cleaning Equipment

    Cylinder screen Grain Cleaning Equipment

    Cylinder screen The cylinder screen is installed in grain receiving section of flour mill plant Its inner cylindrical screen serves to separate coarse impurities from cereals during the pre cleaning phase such as straw particle string paper pieces of wood maize stalk and cobs etc While the outer cylindrical screen can...

    • TQLM series rotary screen machine

    TQLM series rotary screen machine

    Rotary screen TQLM series rotary screen adopts screen circular motion to clear away the impurities in grains Besides the equipped vertical suction pipe or circulation air separator at the outlet can efficiently get rid of dust and light impurities in grains What s more if equipped with different sieves this rotary...

    • Grain Cleaning Equipment Vibrating screen

    Grain Cleaning Equipment Vibrating screen

    Vibrating screen TQLZ series high efficiency vibrating screen utilizes double vibration motor to drive the alternating motion of screen so that the screen can clear big and small impurities from grains Also the equipped vertical suction pipe or circulation air separator at the outlet can effectively get rid of dust...

    • Combined cleaning screen machine

    Combined cleaning screen machine

    Flour Machine Cleaning Equipment Combined Cleaning Screen Machine integrates screening to stone and wind dust as one Combined cleaning screen machine can effectively remove large medium and small impurities side by side and the stone and minor impurities grain cleaning

    • Model TQSX draw-type gravity de-stoner

    Model TQSX draw-type gravity de-stoner

    Draw type gravity destoner Product Introduction Model TQSX draw type gravity de stoner makes use of screen frame reciprocating in order to separate kernels and stones It has many advantages such as working smoothly low power consumption high efficiency and no dust seen in workshop It is used widely for getting rid of...

    • Impact pulverized coal mill  Flour milling machine

    Impact pulverized coal mill Flour milling machine

    Flour Machine Cleaning Equipment FSLZ series impact pulverizer meets most capacity requirements It lends themselves to a wide degree of adjustment with finesse of the finished products ranging from about 60 mesh to bulk passing through 300 B S S Meshes depending to a considerable extent on the particular materials...

    • High-Efficiency Air-Suction Separator machine

    High-Efficiency Air-Suction Separator machine

    TXFL series air suction separator Explain This type of equipment is specially used to seperate husks dust and other small impurities from grains such as wheat corns rice oil bearing crops etc It can be widely used in grain depot flour mill rice mill corn processing plant oil plant alcohol plan etc It is a kind of...

    • Suction Separator Wheat Maize Rice Processing Line

    Suction Separator Wheat Maize Rice Processing Line

    TXFL Suction Separator Used in Rice Processing Line Product Application TXFL suction separator is specially used for separating hull dust and other impurities low specific gravity from cereal grains It can be used in grain flour mills rice mills corn processing plants refiners feed plants ethyl alcohol factory...

    • Draw-Type Gravity Destoner  Cleaning equipement

    Draw-Type Gravity Destoner Cleaning equipement

    Draw type gravity destoner Product Introduction Model TQSX draw type gravity de stoner makes use of screen frame reciprocating in order to separate kernels and stones It has many advantages such as working smoothly low power consumption high efficiency and no dust seen in workshop It is used widely for getting rid of...

    • Self-Regulation Vibrating Screen Equipment

    Self-Regulation Vibrating Screen Equipment

    Self regulation vibrating Screen equipment Product Introduction Flour Cleaning Equipment Flour Cleaning Machine Model TQLZ self regulation vibrating screen is used for separating impurities of large medium and little sized in grain It is widely used for wheat preliminary cleaning in addition to impurities separating...

    • GFY series air blower Wind closing device

    GFY series air blower Wind closing device

    Flour Machine Cleaning Equipment Closer is also of flour machine one of the main auxiliary equipment but also the normal use of dough machine equipment GFY series air shutter is a kind of unloading device in pneumatic conveying and ventilating dust collecting pipe network Its characteristic is that the air shutoff...

    • Impact pulverized coal mill  Flour-milling machine

    Impact pulverized coal mill Flour-milling machine

    FSLZ series impact flour grinder is one of the auxiliary equipments of the flour grinder As the auxiliary equipment of the flour grinder its function is to impact the material under the core grinding and slag grinding to make the particles loose or separate the endosperm adhered to the skin Application of the impact...

    • FQFD Series Cleaner machine

    FQFD Series Cleaner machine

    FQFD Series Cleaner is a kind of grain processing machinery FQFD Series Cleaner Working Principle The powder cleaner consists of a starving screen body with two way and two layer sieve faces or a double sieve body with two or three layer sieve faces matched with air ducts air chambers etc Each sieve surface is...

    • Model  FQFD  purifier machine equipment

    Model FQFD purifier machine equipment

    FQFD Series Cleaner is a kind of grain processing machinery which can separate pure and pure endosperm particles from the grinded materials This machine is a special equipment used in flour mill for grinding flat screen slag coarse core material extracting pure wheat core for core grinding system to produce low ash...

    • Model  FSFG plansifter screen equipment

    Model FSFG plansifter screen equipment

    Flour Machine Cleaning Equipment The FSFG type high Fang Ping screen is an efficient plane rotary screen equipment It consists of two four or six eight separate compartments It is mainly used for screening and grading of materials after grinding and can also be used as inspection

    • Model FSFJ double bins plansifter

    Model FSFJ double bins plansifter

    Model FSFJ double bins plansifter is the efficient sifting equipment for inspecting flour before packing in flour factories Cleaning Screen Machine can also be used for sieve powder and classifying It is easy to install because of the impact structure The machine is used for sifting and classifying of powdery material...

    • Model FSFJ single bins plansifter

    Model FSFJ single bins plansifter

    Flour Machine Cleaning Equipment Model FSFJ single bins plansifter is the efficient sifting equipment for inspecting flour before packing in flour factories It is easy to install because the impact structure The machine is used for sifting and classifying of powdery material in soybean broomcorn cayenne feedstuff...

    • Model  TQLZ self-regulation vibrating screen

    Model TQLZ self-regulation vibrating screen

    Flour Machine Cleaning Equipment Model TQLZ self regulation vibrating screen is used for separating impurities of large medium and little sized in grain It is widely used for wheat preliminary cleaning in addition to impurities separating in rice milling feedstuff and chemical industry Cleaning Screen Machine has many...

    • SCY Series drum screen

    SCY Series drum screen

    Flour Machine Cleaning Equipment SCY Series drum screen applies to grain storage barley wheat rice corn processing plants widely used in preliminary cleaning process to separate big impurities and grains Flour Cleaning Equipment can make large output with low power and high efficiency Cleaning Screen Machine is in...

    • Model TQLM Plane rotosifter

    Model TQLM Plane rotosifter

    Model TQLM Plane rotosifter separates large and little impurities from wheat by screen frame plane rotary motion closed screen shiplt is mainly used in clearing away impurities in wheat paddies corn and beans Cleaning Screen Machine is equipped with different sieve pores depending on different materials So that in can...

    • Model TXFY wind absorbing separator

    Model TXFY wind absorbing separator

    Flour Machine Cleaning Equipment Model TXFY wind absorbing separator does separating under airflow due to different proportions of wheat and lighr impurity The Flour Cleaning Machine has advantages of compact structure and high dust collection coeggicientb and no power Cleaning Screen Machine is mainly used for clean...

China Flour Machine Cleaning Equipment Suppliers

Model TQSF proportion classifying de-stoner classifies and gets rid of stones combining sifting with airflow.It is mainly used for crude grain primary clearing and getting rid of impurities or stones.What`s more,it can be used for other grain clearing and seeds picking.The machine has the features as follows:high-efficiency,good clearing result,low noises,no dust seen,convenient operation and maintenance.



Model TQSF prportion classifying de-stoner



If you have any questions, please contact with us directly. Welcome you can visit our Factory.For inquiry,Please send mail directly to us.


Send Inquiry

wei

Mr. wei

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86--13153736907

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613153736907Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:

Address:No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.xhykf.com