Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
wei Mr. wei
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shandong Hengyi kaifeng Machinery Co.,Ltd

Produktbeschreibung

Entstaubungsausrüstung für Mehlmaschinen:

Der Radialventilator wird hauptsächlich zur Förderung von Luftströmung, Belüftung und Entstaubung in Aktivkohlefabriken eingesetzt, die die Eigenschaften eines schönen Aussehens, eines reibungslosen Betriebs usw. aufweisen .

Hochleistungslüfter Arbeitsbereich: Hohe Durchflussraten, niedrige Druckhöhen. Art der Laufräder: Sirocco (mit Eichhörnchenkäfig).

Anwendungen: Absaugung auch von staubiger Luft, Dämpfen, bei denen große Luftmengen mit niedrigem Druck gehandhabt werden. Temperaturen der Flüssigkeit: bis zu 60 ° C in Standardausführung, Sonderausführungen für höhere Temperaturen. Konstruktionsmerkmale: starke Stahlblechkonstruktion, Stahlblechventilator statisch und dynamisch ausgewuchtet

Mehlstaubsammler Betriebsmerkmale: Abluftbedingungen T = 15 ° C, p = 760 mm Hg. Rauschen: Die Rauschwerte werden durch die Ablesungen an den 4 Kardinalpunkten in einem Abstand von 1,5 m vom Lüfter ermittelt. Motoren und Getriebe sind ausgeschlossen, Freifeldablesungen mit Abluftventilatoren gemäß den UNI-Standards. Ausrichtung: Die Ventilatoren der ACN-Serie haben 16 Positionen (8 im Uhrzeigersinn RD und 8 entgegen dem Uhrzeigersinn LG), die durch Blick auf den Lüfter von der Getriebeseite definiert werden. Sonderkonstruktionen: - funkenfeste Ausführung mit eisenlosen Unterlegscheiben an den nicht drehenden Teilen, die möglicherweise mit dem Lüfter in Berührung kommen - korrosionsbeständige Ausführung: Ausführung mit Lackierung oder speziellen Werkstoffen (Edelstahl) - Ausführung für hohe Temperaturen: mit Lüfter bis 300 ° C, Sonderausführungen auf Anfrage für Temperaturen bis 450 ° C. "

I n hinaus verkauft das Unternehmen Entstaubungsanlagen, Impulse Staubfänger, Bag-Typ Staubfilter - Maschine etc.

fan


High pressure fan

Low pressure fan


Mobiltelefon: +8613153736907 +8613153738637
Wechat: +8615864124409
Adresse: Nr. 024, Quan Fulu West, Bezirk Surabaya, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong
Land: China


Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an uns. Willkommen sie können besuchen unsere fabrik. Für anfrage, senden sie bitte mail direkt an uns.


Produktgruppe : Unterstützung Aktivkohle-Ausrüstung > Aktivkohle-Entstaubungsausrüstung

Anfrage versenden

wei

Mr. wei

E-Mail-Adresse:

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86--13153736907

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8613153736907

E-Mail-Adresse:

Firmenadresse:No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
wei Mr. wei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Hengyi kaifeng Machinery Co.,Ltd

Product Description

Flour Machine Dedusting Equipment:

Centrifugal fan is mainly used for conveying by airflow,ventilation and de-dusting in activated carbon plant,which has the charactristics of beautiful appearance,smooth operation etc.Flour Dedusting Machine has three kinds of driving mode:A,C,D.

High performance fan Field of work: high flow rates, low pressure heads. Type of impellers: sirocco (with squirrel-cage).

Applications: extraction also of dusty air, vapours, where large volumes of air with low pressures is handled. Temperatures of the fluid: up to 60 °C in standard execution, special executions for higher temperatures. Construction features: strong sheet steel construction, steel sheet fan statically and dynamically balanced.

Flour Dust Collector Operating features: extracted air conditions T = 15 °C, p = 760 mm Hg. Noise: the noise values are obtained by the readings taken in the 4 cardinal points at a distance of 1.5 mt from the fan. Engines and transmissions are excluded, free field readings with ducted fans in compliance with UNI Standards. Orientation: the ACN range fans have 16 positions (8 clockwise RD and 8 anti-clockwise LG) defined by looking at the fan from the transmission side. Special constructions: - spark-proof version with non-ferrous shims on the non-rotating parts potentially in contact with the fan - anti-corrosive version: execution with painting or special materials (stainless steel) - version for high temperatures: with cooling fan up to 300 °C, special executions on request for temperatures up to 450 °C."

In addition, the company sells dust removal equipment,Impulse Dust Collector,Bag-Type Dust Remover Machine etc.

fan


High pressure fan

Low pressure fan


Mobile Phone: +8613153736907 +8613153738637
Wechat:+8615864124409
Address: No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong
Country: China


If you have any questions, please contact with us directly. Welcome you can visit our Factory.For inquiry,Please send mail directly to us.


Looking for ideal High Pressure Fan Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Low Pressure Fan are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Centrifugal Pressure Fan. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Supporting Activated Carbon Equipment > Activated carbon Dedusting Equipment

Send Inquiry

wei

Mr. wei

Email:

756197511@qq.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86--13153736907

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613153736907Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:756197511@qq.com

Address:No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong