http://fr.xhykf.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Équipement de production de charbon actif > Four SLEP > Fabrication de charbon de bois en coquille de palme

Fabrication de charbon de bois en coquille de palme

Description du produit

SLEP Furnace (furnace SLEP) is an activation method using water vapor and flue gas (CO2) as the activator, alternately activating method, carbon particles can be from top to bottom in the furnace during movement of mutually shifting movement were mixed uniformly so good activation effect. Le four SLEP convient à la production de différents types de carbone granulaire, les conditions de traitement sont stables, la qualité du produit est uniforme, la performance d'adsorption est bonne, la production de divers charbon de bois activé de pointe, une grande capacité de production, l'automatisation mécanique être réalisé, le combustible n'est pas nécessaire, longue durée de vie du four et ainsi de suite. Il est donc largement utilisé dans la production de charbon actif granulaire international.


La méthode d'activation du four SLEP est une méthode d'activation alternée de la vapeur et des gaz de combustion. Le four SLEP est principalement composé du corps du four, du régénérateur, du joint hydraulique, du distributeur et de la cheminée.

SLEP activated furnace

activated carbon production furnace


En outre, notre société vend également un four à carbonisation rotatif, un four à régénération de charbon actif (chauffage externe) et le procédé de production de charbon actif correspondant, un équipement de dépoussiérage au charbon actif, un équipement de broyage au charbon actif, un équipement de transport à charbon actif, un équipement de séchage au charbon actif.

Téléphone portable: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat: +8615864124409

Adresse: N ° 024, Quan Fulu West, comté de Surabaya, Jining, Shandong

Pays: Chine

Si vous avez des questions, s'il vous plaît contactez-nous directement. Bienvenue, vous pouvez visiter notre Factory.Pour l'enquête, s'il vous plaît envoyez un mail directement à nous.




Groupes de Produits : Équipement de production de charbon actif > Four SLEP

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
wei Mr. wei
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.xhykf.com
Home > Products > Activated Carbon Production Equipment > SLEP Furnace > Charcoal making equipment of palm shell

Charcoal making equipment of palm shell

Product Description

Slep Furnace (furnace SLEP) is an activation method using water vapor and flue gas (CO2) as the activator, alternately activating method, carbon particles can be from top to bottom in the furnace during movement of mutually shifting movement were mixed uniformly so good activation effect. SLEP Furnace is suitable for the production of various kinds of granular carbon, the process conditions are stable, the quality of the product is uniform, the adsorption performance is good, the production of various advanced activated charcoal, big production capacity , the mechanical automation can be realized, the fuel is not needed, long furnace life and so on. So it is widely used in the production of international granular activated carbon.


The activation method of the SLEP furnace is a method of activating the steam and flue gas alternately. The SLEP furnace is mainly composed of the furnace body, the regenerator, the water seal, the feeder and the chimney.

SLEP activated furnace

activated carbon production furnace


In addition, our company also sells Rotary Carbonization Furnace, Activated Carbon Regeneration Furnace (external Heating) and matching Flour Mill grinding activated carbon production process, Activated carbon Dedusting Equipment, Activated carbon Crushing Equipment, Activated carbon Conveying Equipment, Activated carbon Drying Equipment.

Mobile Phone: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat:+8615864124409

Address: No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong

Country: China

If you have any questions, please contact with us directly. Welcome you can visit our Factory.For inquiry,Please send mail directly to us.




Looking for ideal Activated Charcoal Activation Equipment Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Activated Carbon Making Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Activation Charcoal Production Equipment. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Activated Carbon Production Equipment > SLEP Furnace

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wei Mr. wei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier