http://ru.xhykf.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Машина Муки > Каменная мельница > мельница
Описание продукта

Мельница для каменной мельницы:

Преимущества камнерезного станка : Низкоскоростное измельчение и низкотемпературная обработка не разрушают питательные вещества в пшенице, поэтому мука, измельченная в камне, в значительной степени сохраняет белок, глютен, каротин, углеводы, кальций, фосфор, железо, витамин B1, B2 и другие питательные вещества, особенно в муке, измельченной в камне. Каротин и витамины в 18 раз превышают количество другой муки.

Низкоскоростной помол каменной мельницы сохраняет молекулярную структуру муки без каких-либо добавок. При приготовлении муки цвет бульона муки из каменной мельницы имеет светло-желтый цвет, в то время как у других добавок, содержащих муку, белый цвет. Каменная мельница сохраняет оригинальный вкус пшеницы. Различные виды муки из каменной мельницы имеют гибкий вкус, сильный аромат пшеницы и более высокую пищевую ценность. Это настоящая натуральная зеленая здоровая пища.

Большая каменная мельница обычно изготавливается из двух камешков, используется для переработки риса, пшеницы, бобов и других зерен в порошок, мякоть машины. Это может быть разделено на три типа: традиционная каменная мельница типа щепы, современная каменная мельница типа щепы и современная каменная мельница роликового типа. Стал использовать человеческую или животную силу, чтобы прибыть в династию Цзинь, Китай изобрел воду для питания водяной мельницы. Шлифование осуществляется двумя слоями плоскости, а стыки двух слоев имеют текстуры. Зерно входит в середину двух слоев из отверстий выше, движется наружу вдоль текстуры и измельчается, образуя порошок при прокатке через два слоя. Машина для помола муки обычно изготавливается из двух камешков, используется для переработки риса, пшеницы, бобов и других зерновых в порошок, мякоть машины. Это может быть разделено на три типа: традиционная каменная мельница типа щепы, современная каменная мельница типа щепы и современная каменная мельница роликового типа. Стал использовать человеческую или животную силу, чтобы прибыть в династию Цзинь, Китай изобрел воду для питания водяной мельницы. Шлифование осуществляется двумя слоями плоскости, а стыки двух слоев имеют текстуры. Зерно входит в середину двух слоев из отверстий выше, движется наружу вдоль текстуры и измельчается, образуя порошок при прокатке через два слоя.



stone flour mill equipment

stone flour mill machine

stone mill machine



Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами напрямую. Добро пожаловать, вы можете посетить наш завод. Для запроса, пожалуйста, отправьте письмо непосредственно к нам.

Мобильный телефон: +8613153736907 +8613153738637
WeChat: +8615864124409
Адрес: № 024, Quan Fulu West, округ Сурабая, Цзинин, Шаньдун, Цзинин, Шаньдун
Страна: Китай


Группа Продуктов : Машина Муки > Каменная мельница

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
wei Mr. wei
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
wei Mr. wei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Hengyi kaifeng Machinery Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Flour Machine > Stone Mill Flour Machine > stone mill machine flour milling machine

stone mill machine flour milling machine
stone mill machine flour milling machine
stone mill machine flour milling machine
stone mill machine flour milling machine

stone mill machine flour milling machine

Product Description

Stone Mill Flour Machine:

Benefits of Stone Milling Machine: Low-speed grinding and low-temperature processing do not destroy nutrients in wheat, so stone milled flour retains to a large extent protein, gluten, carotene, carbohydrates, calcium, phosphorus, iron, vitamin B1, B2 and other nutrients, especially in stone milled flour. Carotene and vitamins are 18 times the amount of other flour.

The low-speed grinding of stone mill keeps the molecular structure of flour without any additives. When cooking flour, the broth color of stone mill flour is light yellow, while the other flour broth containing additives is white. Stone mill flour retains the original flavor of wheat. Various kinds of flour made from stone mill flour have flexible taste, strong wheat fragrance and higher nutritional value. It is a real natural green healthy food.

Large Stone Mill Machine is usually made of two pebbles, is used to rice, wheat, beans and other grain processing into powder, pulp of a machine. It can be divided into three types: traditional chip type stone mill, modern chip type stone mill and modern roller type stone mill. Began to use manpower or animal power to arrive in the Jin Dynasty, China invented water to power the water mill. The grinding is two layers of the plane, and the joints of the two layers have textures. Grain enters the middle of the two layers from the holes above, moves outward along the texture, and is ground to form powder when rolling across the two layers. Grind Flour Machine is usually made of two pebbles, is used to rice, wheat, beans and other grain processing into powder, pulp of a machine. It can be divided into three types: traditional chip type stone mill, modern chip type stone mill and modern roller type stone mill. Began to use manpower or animal power to arrive in the Jin Dynasty, China invented water to power the water mill. The grinding is two layers of the plane, and the joints of the two layers have textures. Grain enters the middle of the two layers from the holes above, moves outward along the texture, and is ground to form powder when rolling across the two layers.



stone flour mill equipment

stone flour mill machine

stone mill machine



If you have any questions, please contact with us directly. Welcome you can visit our Factory.For inquiry,Please send mail directly to us.

Mobile Phone: +8613153736907 +8613153738637
Wechat:+8615864124409
Address: No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong
Country: China


Looking for ideal Stone Flour Mill Equipment Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Stone Flour Mill Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Stone Mill Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Flour Machine > Stone Mill Flour Machine

Send Inquiry

wei

Mr. wei

Email:

756197511@qq.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86--13153736907

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613153736907Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:756197511@qq.com

Address:No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong