http://de.xhykf.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Mehlmaschine > Steinmühle Mehlmaschine > Steinmühle Mehlmaschine

Steinmühle Mehlmaschine

Produktbeschreibung

Steinmühle Mehlmaschine

Ausstattungsmerkmale und Vorteile:
Das Design einer Mühle für Steinmühlen ist vernünftig, die Grundfläche ist klein und der Platz wird eingespart. Gleichzeitig werden Motor und Steinmühle perfekt kombiniert, um Energie zu sparen und den Verbrauch zu senken.
Mehl Maschinen und Anlagen, anders als andere Branchen Maschinen, Mehl Qualität ist ein Maß für eine Mühle Mühle muss die Bedingungen wählen, Mehl Qualität ist gut, natürlich mehr Mehl zu kaufen, unsere Mehl Maschinen und Anlagen können Sie diese Anforderung erfüllen, ob aus Die Steinmühle oder die Ausrüstung selbst Sieben Mehl zu Mehl Unsere Ausrüstung kann Ihren idealen Standard erreichen.
Referenz:
Dies ist eine Kombination aus mechanischem Mahl- und Steinmahlwerk. Diese Geräte können das Mahlen maximieren, die Mehlqualität und -ausbeute verbessern, ohne einige Wirkstoffe im Rohkorn zu zerstören, die Nährstoffe im Weizen zu behalten, die Mehlfarbe gelb zu färben, fast genauso wie Weizen Farbe. Wenn die traditionelle Steinmühle zum Mahlen verwendet wird, wird der Ertrag nicht zu hoch sein, da der Weizen in die Steinmühle nicht zerkleinert werden muss, um zuerst zu zerkleinern, so dass sich die Steinmühle in der Drehzahl verlangsamt, die natürliche Leistung wird sich verlangsamen niedrig sein, und dann auf dem hinteren Doppelkorbbildschirm die letzte Kleie und das Mehl getrennt.


Stone mill flour machine

Stone mill flour machine




Stone mill flour machine

Stone mill flour machine

Stone mill flour machineStone mill flour machine


Darüber hinaus verkauft unser Unternehmen auch Steinmühlen-Mehlmaschine, große Mehlmaschine sowie passende Mühlenmahlschleifverfahren, Mehlmaschinen-Reinigungsgeräte, Mehlmaschinen-Waschanlagen, Mehlmaschinen-Entstaubungsgeräte.

Mobiltelefon: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat: +8615864124409

Adresse: Nr. 024, Quan Fulu West, Bezirk Surabaya, Jining, Shandong

Land: China

Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an uns. Willkommen sie können besuchen unsere fabrik. Für anfrage, senden sie bitte mail direkt an uns.

Produktgruppe : Mehlmaschine > Steinmühle Mehlmaschine

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
wei Mr. wei
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.xhykf.com
Home > Products > Flour Machine > Stone Mill Flour Machine > Stone mill flour machine

Stone mill flour machine

Product Description

Stone Mill Flour Machine

Equipment features and advantages:
The design of stone mill Flour Mill is reasonable, the floor area is small, and the space is saved. At the same time, the motor and stone mill are perfectly combined to save energy and reduce consumption.
Flour machinery and equipment, different from other industries machinery, flour quality is a measure of a flour mill must choose the conditions, flour quality is good, naturally to buy more flour, our flour machinery and equipment can let you meet this requirement, whether from the stone mill or the equipment itself screening grinding into flour Our equipment can reach your ideal standard.
Reference:
This is a combination of mechanical grinding and stone grinding equipment, such equipment can maximize grinding, improve flour quality and yield, while not destroying some active substances in the raw grain, retain nutrients in wheat, grinding flour color yellowing, almost the same as wheat color. If the traditional stone mill is used for grinding, the yield will not be too high, because the wheat into the stone mill, there is no crushing system to crush first, so the stone mill in the speed will slow down, the natural output will be low, and then to the rear double bin screen, the final bran and flour separated.


Stone mill flour machine

Stone mill flour machine




Stone mill flour machine

Stone mill flour machine

Stone mill flour machineStone mill flour machine


In addition, our company also sells Stone Mill Flour Machine, Large Flour Machine, as well as matching flour mill grinding process, Flour Machine Cleaning Equipment, Flour Machine Washing Equipment, Flour Machine Dedusting Equipment.

Mobile Phone: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat:+8615864124409

Address: No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong

Country: China

If you have any questions, please contact with us directly. Welcome you can visit our Factory.For inquiry,Please send mail directly to us.

Looking for ideal Wheat Milling Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Grind Flour Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Grinding Machine Equipment. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Flour Machine > Stone Mill Flour Machine

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wei Mr. wei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier