Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
wei Mr. wei
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shandong Hengyi kaifeng Machinery Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Mehlmaschine > Kleine Mehlmaschine > 6FSZ-10 Mühle Mühle kleine Mühle Maschine

6FSZ-10 Mühle Mühle kleine Mühle Maschine
6FSZ-10 Mühle Mühle kleine Mühle Maschine

6FSZ-10 Mühle Mühle kleine Mühle Maschine

Produktbeschreibung

Die Mühle 6FSZ-10 kann 800-1000 kg Weizen pro Stunde produzieren. Sie ist mit einem Hochleistungsmotorbetrieb, einem Schleifkopf vom Typ 50, einer Schleifrolle und einer Rollenoberflächenlänge von bis zu 400 ausgestattet. Beim Schleifen von Weizen werden zwei Gruppen von Schleifkopf kombiniert Zum anderen kann der Silo aus dem Silo zur Übergabe von Materialien an die Einheit, gefolgt von einem Mahlprozess, um qualitativ hochwertiges Weizenmehl zu erhalten, einmal erreicht werden. Wenn Sie ein hochpräzises Mehl erzielen möchten, das 2-3-fach geschliffen wird, machen das automatische Zuführsystem und das Luftzufuhrsystem dieses Gerät in unserem Unternehmen. Die Verkaufsaussichten sind gut, der Umsatz ist zu groß!
Zwei Mühle, Kegel-Sieb-Mehl-Extraktor-Verarbeitungsgeräte, der Einsatz von Skin-Core-Separationstechnologie, kleine Mehlmaschinen für den Haushalt, beanspruchen weniger Platz, kompakte Struktur, eine Person kann installiert und debugiert werden, geeignet für die Verarbeitung und Verwendung von Haushalts- oder Eingangsmaterial.

Kleine Mehlmaschine

6FSZ-10 flour mill


Weizenmehlmaschine für Zuhause


6FSZ-10 small flour milling machine

Darüber hinaus verkauft unser Unternehmen auch Steinmühlen-Mehlmaschine, große Mehlmaschine sowie passende Mühlenmahlschleifverfahren, Mehlmaschinen-Reinigungsgeräte, Mehlmaschinen-Waschanlagen, Mehlmaschinen-Entstaubungsgeräte.

Mobiltelefon: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat: +8615864124409

Adresse: Nr. 024, Quan Fulu West, Bezirk Surabaya, Jining, Shandong

Land: China


Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an uns. Willkommen sie können besuchen unsere fabrik. Für anfrage, senden sie bitte mail direkt an uns.




Produktgruppe : Mehlmaschine > Kleine Mehlmaschine

Anfrage versenden

wei

Mr. wei

E-Mail-Adresse:

756197511@qq.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86--13153736907

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8613153736907

E-Mail-Adresse:756197511@qq.com

Firmenadresse:No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
wei Mr. wei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Hengyi kaifeng Machinery Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Flour Machine > Small Flour Machine > 6FSZ-10 flour mill small flour mill machine

6FSZ-10 flour mill small flour mill machine
6FSZ-10 flour mill small flour mill machine

6FSZ-10 flour mill small flour mill machine

Product Description

6FSZ-10 Flour Mill can produce 800-1000 kg wheat per hour, equipped with high-power motor operation, 50-type grinding head, grinding roller, roller surface length up to 400, when grinding wheat two groups of grinding head combined with each other, from the silo to transfer materials to the unit, followed by grinding process to obtain high-quality wheat flour, this unit can be achieved once. If you want to achieve high-precision flour recommended 2-3 times grinding, automatic feeding system plus air supply system makes this unit in our company sales prospects are good, sales are too large!
Two mill, cone sieve flour extractor processing equipment, the use of skin-core separation technology, household Small Flour Machine equipment, occupy less space, compact structure, one person can be installed and debugged, suitable for household or incoming materials processing and use.

Small Flour Machine

6FSZ-10 flour mill


Wheat Flour Machine For Home


6FSZ-10 small flour milling machine

In addition, our company also sells Stone Mill Flour Machine, Large Flour Machine, as well as matching flour mill grinding process, Flour Machine Cleaning Equipment, Flour Machine Washing Equipment, Flour Machine Dedusting Equipment.

Mobile Phone: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat:+8615864124409

Address: No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong

Country: China


If you have any questions, please contact with us directly. Welcome you can visit our Factory.For inquiry,Please send mail directly to us.




Looking for ideal 6FSZ-10 Small Flour Mill Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 6FSZ-10 Flour Mill Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 6FSZ-10 Flour Mill Equipment. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Flour Machine > Small Flour Machine

Send Inquiry

wei

Mr. wei

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86--13153736907

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613153736907Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:

Address:No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong