http://ru.xhykf.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Машина Муки > Маленькая мука машина > Модель 6fsz-50 маленький мукомольный станок

Модель 6fsz-50 маленький мукомольный станок

Описание продукта

Маленькая мука машина

Мельницы серии 6F применяют технологию просеивания, удаления камней и мойки пшеницы, затем измельчают рулоны, извлекают муку, классифицируют и просеивают зерно, а затем используют технологию отделения кожуры от ядра для обработки и измельчения, в значительной степени улучшающего измельчаемость пшеницы. , урожайность и качество.

Машина имеет строгую структуру, стабильна в работе, отличная по качеству и передовая технология. В сочетании с зарубежной и отечественной технологией помола пшеницы, оборудование может быть лучше знакомо с машиной, более безопасно в эксплуатации и более белым в муке. (единая национальная стандартная мука, лапша, тушеный хлеб и др. основная пищевая мука)

Мукомольно-механическое оборудование типа 6FTDP обладает преимуществами высокой урожайности, высокого качества и высокого качества для измельчения зерна. Он подходит для мельниц среднего размера, чтобы поставлять муку в большинстве областей. Выход достигает 42-60 тонн пшеницы / сут. Кроме того, машина проста в эксплуатации, и 3-4 человека могут завершить эксплуатацию оборудования, в том числе подачи силосохранилища, машин и оборудования. Бег, фасовка муки и тд.

6FTDP-20 flour machine equipment

6FTDP-20 flour machine

6FTDP-20 flour mill

Кроме того, наша компания также продает мукомольную машину для каменной мельницы, большую машину для муки, а также соответствующий процесс измельчения мельницы, оборудование для очистки машины для муки, оборудование для мойки машины для муки, оборудование для удаления пыли из муки.

Мобильный телефон: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

WeChat: +8615864124409

Адрес: № 024, Quan Fulu West, округ Сурабая, Цзинин, Шаньдун

Страна: Китай

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами напрямую. Добро пожаловать, вы можете посетить наш завод. Для запроса, пожалуйста, отправьте письмо непосредственно к нам.


Группа Продуктов : Машина Муки > Маленькая мука машина

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
wei Mr. wei
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
wei Mr. wei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Hengyi kaifeng Machinery Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Flour Machine > Small Flour Machine > Model 6fsz-50 small flour milling machine

Model 6fsz-50 small flour milling machine
Model 6fsz-50 small flour milling machine

Model 6fsz-50 small flour milling machine

Product Description

Small Flour Machine

6F series flour mills adopt screening, stone removal and wheat washing technology, then grind rolls, extract flour, then classify and sieve grain, and then use skin-core separation technology to process and grind, to a great extent, improve the grindability of wheat, yield and quality.

The machine is rigorous in structure, stable in operation, excellent in quality and advanced in technology. Combining with foreign and domestic wheat milling technology, the equipment can be better familiar with the machine, more safe in operation and more white in flour. (uniform national standard flour, noodles, steamed bread, etc. staple food flour)

The 6FTDP type flour mechanical equipment has the advantages of high yield, high quality and high quality for grain grinding. It is suitable for medium-sized flour mills to supply flour in the most areas. The output reaches 42-60 tons of wheat/d. In addition, the machine is easy to operate, and 3-4 people can complete the operation of equipment, including feeding silo supplement, machinery and equipment. Running, flour packing and so on.

6FTDP-20 flour machine equipment

6FTDP-20 flour machine

6FTDP-20 flour mill

In addition, our company also sells Stone Mill Flour Machine, Large Flour Machine, as well as matching Flour Mill grinding process, Flour Machine Cleaning Equipment, Flour Machine Washing Equipment, Flour Machine Dedusting Equipment.

Mobile Phone: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat:+8615864124409

Address: No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong

Country: China

If you have any questions, please contact with us directly. Welcome you can visit our Factory.For inquiry,Please send mail directly to us.


Looking for ideal 6fsz-50 Small Flour Mill Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Small Flour Mill Equipment 6fsz-50 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Small Flour Mill Machine 6fsz-50. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Flour Machine > Small Flour Machine

Send Inquiry

wei

Mr. wei

Email:

756197511@qq.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86--13153736907

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613153736907Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:756197511@qq.com

Address:No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong