http://fr.xhykf.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Équipement de production de charbon actif > Four SLEP > Équipements de four à activation au charbon actif

Équipements de four à activation au charbon actif

Description du produit

Équipement Sleop Stove

La production du four SLEP à l’aide de produits à base de charbon actif compacte a développé une structure de pores, des performances d’uniformité, une stabilité, une capacité d’absorption élevée, une vitesse de filtration élevée et d’excellentes propriétés, sont largement utilisés dans les systèmes de traitement des eaux et dans les réseaux. Fournaise SLEP, Poêle Activé Slep

Le four SLEP convient à la production de différents types de carbone granulaire, les conditions de traitement sont stables, la qualité du produit est uniforme, la performance d'adsorption est bonne, la production de divers charbon activé avancé, une grande capacité de production, l'automatisation mécanique être réalisé, le combustible n'est pas nécessaire, longue durée de vie du four et ainsi de suite. Il est donc largement utilisé dans la production de charbon actif granulaire international.

La méthode d'activation du four SLEP est une méthode d'activation alternée de la vapeur et des gaz de combustion. Le four SLEP est principalement composé du corps du four, du régénérateur, du joint hydraulique, du distributeur et de la cheminée.

Four SLEP

SLEP activated furnace

activated carbon production furnace


En outre, notre société vend également des fours rotatifs de carbonisation, des fours SLEP, des fours de régénération du charbon actif (chauffage externe) et le procédé de production de charbon actif correspondant, des équipements de dépoussiérage du charbon actif, des équipements de broyage du charbon actif, des équipements de transport du charbon actif, un séchage du charbon actif Équipement.

Téléphone portable: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat: +8615864124409

Adresse: N ° 024, Quan Fulu West, comté de Surabaya, Jining, Shandong

Pays: Chine

Si vous avez des questions, s'il vous plaît contactez-nous directement. Bienvenue, vous pouvez visiter notre Factory.Pour l'enquête, s'il vous plaît envoyez un mail directement à nous.




Groupes de Produits : Équipement de production de charbon actif > Four SLEP

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
wei Mr. wei
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
wei Mr. wei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Hengyi kaifeng Machinery Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Activated Carbon Production Equipment > SLEP Furnace > Activated carbon activation furnace equipment

Activated carbon activation furnace equipment
Activated carbon activation furnace equipment
Activated carbon activation furnace equipment

Activated carbon activation furnace equipment

Product Description

Slep Stove Equipment

Slep Furnace production using activated carbon product compacts developed pore structure, uniformity performance, stability, high adsorption capacity, high filtering speed excellent properties, are widely used in water treatment system and a net solution. SLEP Furnace , Slep Activated Furnace Shell Charcoal Kiln Slep Stove Equipment

SLEP furnace is suitable for the production of various kinds of granular carbon, the process conditions are stable, the quality of the product is uniform, the adsorption performance is good, the production of various advanced activated charcoal, big production capacity , the mechanical automation can be realized, the fuel is not needed, long furnace life and so on. So it is widely used in the production of international granular activated carbon.

The activation method of the SLEP furnace is a method of activating the steam and flue gas alternately. The SLEP furnace is mainly composed of the furnace body, the regenerator, the water seal, the feeder and the chimney.

SLEP Furnace

SLEP activated furnace

activated carbon production furnace


In addition, our company also sells Rotary Carbonization Furnace, SLEP Furnace , Activated Carbon Regeneration Furnace (external Heating) and matching Flour Mill grinding activated carbon production process, Activated carbon Dedusting Equipment, Activated carbon Crushing Equipment, Activated carbon Conveying Equipment, Activated carbon Drying Equipment.

Mobile Phone: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat:+8615864124409

Address: No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong

Country: China

If you have any questions, please contact with us directly. Welcome you can visit our Factory.For inquiry,Please send mail directly to us.




Looking for ideal Coal-Based Activated Carbon Serp Furnace Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Coal-Based Activated Carbon are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Activated CarbonSerp Furnace. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Activated Carbon Production Equipment > SLEP Furnace

Send Inquiry

wei

Mr. wei

Email:

756197511@qq.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86--13153736907

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613153736907Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:756197511@qq.com

Address:No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong