Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
wei Mr. wei
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shandong Hengyi kaifeng Machinery Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Mehlmaschine > Große Mehlmaschine > 30-50t Mehl-Fräsmaschine

Produktbeschreibung

30-50t Mehl-Fräsmaschine Große Mehlmaschine

In den letzten Jahren haben wir die Reform entsprechend den Erfordernissen der Entwicklung der Marktwirtschaft vertieft und die Kombination optimiert. Nun haben wir den Ursprung der großen Mehlverarbeitungsmaschine geschaffen, die F & E, Produktion, Vertrieb und Installationsdienstleistungen integriert. Komplette Ausrüstungssätze übernehmen Doppelmühle (oder einseitige Vermahlung), hochquadratisches Sieb, Pulverreinigungsmaschine, ergänzt durch Laden von loser Pulvertechnologie, Bildung eines neuen Mahlprozesses der Siebklassifizierung und Siebklassifizierung, lange Pulverstraßen-Lichtvermahlung, Herstellen von Spezialpulver. feines Pulver und spezielles Pulver. In den letzten Jahren wurden Mais-, Reishülsen-, Graphit-, Pfeffer- und Graphitmühlen entwickelt, die in mehr als 20 Provinzen, Gemeinden und autonomen Regionen Chinas gut produziert und verkauft werden.
Und nach Osteuropa, GUS, Mongolei, Südkorea, Afrika und anderen Ländern und Regionen exportiert. Shandong Sishui Hengyi Kaifeng Machinery Co., Ltd mit seinem einzigartigen Design-Konzept, anspruchsvoller Ausrüstung, fortschrittlicher Kornreinigung und Mehlverarbeitungstechnologie, um die unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse aller Lebensbereiche zu erfüllen, halten Sie sich an die "Qualität an erster Stelle", aufrichtig für die benutzer, enthusiastischer service für die benutzer, verkauf von produkten zur umsetzung der "drei pakete" lebenslangen service.

Maschine zur Herstellung von Mehl

30-50t flour milling machine


Darüber hinaus verkauft unser Unternehmen auch Steinmühlen-Mehlmaschine, große Mehlmaschine sowie passende Mühlenmahlschleifverfahren, Mehlmaschinen-Reinigungsgeräte, Mehlmaschinen-Waschanlagen, Mehlmaschinen-Entstaubungsgeräte.

Mobiltelefon: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat: +8615864124409

Adresse: Nr. 024, Quan Fulu West, Bezirk Surabaya, Jining, Shandong

Land: China



Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an uns. Willkommen sie können besuchen unsere fabrik. Für anfrage, senden sie bitte mail direkt an uns.



Produktgruppe : Mehlmaschine > Große Mehlmaschine

Anfrage versenden

wei

Mr. wei

E-Mail-Adresse:

756197511@qq.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86--13153736907

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8613153736907

E-Mail-Adresse:756197511@qq.com

Firmenadresse:No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
wei Mr. wei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Hengyi kaifeng Machinery Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Flour Machine > Large Flour Machine > 30-50t flour milling machine

30-50t flour milling machine

30-50t flour milling machine

Product Description

30-50t flour milling machine Large Flour Machine

In recent years, according to the requirements of the development of the market economy, we have deepened the reform and optimized the combination. Now we have formed the origin of the large-scale flour processing machinery, which integrates R&D, production, sales and installation services. Complete sets of equipment adopt double mill (or unilateral grinding), high square screen, powder cleaning machine, supplemented by loading loose powder technology, forming a new grinding process of sieve classification and sieve classification, long powder road light grinding, producing special powder, fine powder and special powder. In recent years, corn, rice husk, graphite, hot pepper and graphite flour mills have been developed, producing and selling well in more than 20 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions in China.
And exported to Eastern Europe, CIS, Mongolia, South Korea, Africa, and other countries and regions. Shandong Sishui Hengyi Kaifeng Machinery Co., Ltd. with its unique design concept, sophisticated equipment, advanced grain cleaning and flour processing technology, to meet the different needs of all walks of life, adhere to the "quality first, customer first" purpose, sincerely for the users, enthusiastic service for users, sales of products to implement the "three packages" Lifelong service.

Machine For Making Flour

30-50t flour milling machine


In addition, our company also sells Stone Mill Flour Machine, Large Flour Machine, as well as matching Flour Mill grinding process, Flour Machine Cleaning Equipment, Flour Machine Washing Equipment, Flour Machine Dedusting Equipment.

Mobile Phone: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat:+8615864124409

Address: No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong

Country: China



If you have any questions, please contact with us directly. Welcome you can visit our Factory.For inquiry,Please send mail directly to us.



Looking for ideal Elevated Flour Equipment Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 30 Tons of Elevated Flour Equipment are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 50 Tons of Elevated Flour Equipment. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Flour Machine > Large Flour Machine

Send Inquiry

wei

Mr. wei

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86--13153736907

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613153736907Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:

Address:No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong