http://de.xhykf.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Mehlmaschine > Große Mehlmaschine > FTHP150-300 Tonnen pulververarbeitende Ausrüstung

FTHP150-300 Tonnen pulververarbeitende Ausrüstung

Produktbeschreibung
Große Mehlmaschine: Um die rosafarbene Farbe des Pulverherstellungs-Teils zu verbessern, wird das Mehl vor dem Mahlen mit einer neuen Schälmaschine geschält, die mit der wiederholten Reinigung der Pulverreinigungsmaschine zusammenarbeitet, um das Kernmahlgut reiner zu machen . Somit wird das Kernschleifsystem in Frontrichtung verbreitert und die Mühle wird mit der Zahnwalzenmühle gemahlen, so dass das gute Mehl im Voraus hergestellt werden kann und das Material wiederholt gemahlen werden kann, wodurch elektrische Energie eingespart wird. Der Verbrauch ist gering, Produktion und Qualität werden verbessert.
Beim Schälen und Reinigen entfernen Sie den traditionellen Weizenschlägel und die Waschmaschine, so dass der Energieverbrauch um 12% gesunken ist, die Mehlausbeute um 0,5% bis 1% und der Aschegehalt um 0,019% bis 0,023% gegenüber dem Vorjahr gesunken ist.
Das Schälen von Mehl ist die fortschrittlichste und ausgereifteste Ausrüstung und Technologie in China. Es ist in großen Mühlen im ganzen Land weit verbreitet. Diese Technologie wird die Schaufel der zukünftigen Mehlindustrie sein.

Große Mehlverarbeitungsanlagen, ob aus der Weizenmahlung oder aus Mehl oben, haben einen einzigartigen Vorteil, der komplette Satz an Mahltechnologie ist ausgereifter. Verglichen mit der traditionellen Tischmühle wird in der Doppelmühle eine große Mehlmühle verwendet Mahlgeschwindigkeit ist schneller, höherer Mehlertrag, bessere Mehlqualität.

150-300tons large flour mill equipment

Große Mühle Ausrüstung



150-300tons large flour mill

large flour mill equipment

large flour mill

Darüber hinaus verkauft unser Unternehmen auch Steinmühlen-Mehlmaschine, kleine Mehlmaschine sowie passende Mühlenmahlschleifprozesse, Mehlmaschinen-Reinigungsgeräte, Mehlmaschinen-Waschanlagen, Mehlmaschinen-Entstaubungsgeräte.

Mobiltelefon: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat: +8615864124409

Adresse: Nr. 024, Quan Fulu West, Bezirk Surabaya, Jining, Shandong

Land: China

Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an uns. Willkommen sie können besuchen unsere fabrik. Für anfrage, senden sie bitte mail direkt an uns.



Produktgruppe : Mehlmaschine > Große Mehlmaschine

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
wei Mr. wei
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
wei Mr. wei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Hengyi kaifeng Machinery Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Flour Machine > Large Flour Machine > FTHP150-300 tons grade powder processing equipment

FTHP150-300 tons grade powder processing equipment
FTHP150-300 tons grade powder processing equipment
FTHP150-300 tons grade powder processing equipment
FTHP150-300 tons grade powder processing equipment
FTHP150-300 tons grade powder processing equipment

FTHP150-300 tons grade powder processing equipment

Product Description

Large Flour Machine: In order to improve the pink color of the powder-making part, a new type of peeling machine is used to peel the flour before grinding, which cooperates with the repeated cleaning of the powder-cleaning machine to make the core-grinding material more pure. Thus the front-way core-grinding system is widened and the tooth-roller mill is used to grind the flour, so that the good flour can be produced in advance and the material can be repeatedly grinded, thus the electric energy is saved. Consumption is low, production and quality are improved.
Peeling and cleaning process, remove the traditional wheat beater and washing machine, so that power consumption reduced by 12%, flour yield increased by 0.5% - 1%, ash content decreased by 0.019% - 0.023% year-on-year.
Peeling flour is the most advanced and mature equipment and technology in China. It has been widely used in large flour mills all over the country. This technology will be the vane of future flour industry.

Large-scale flour processing equipment, whether from the wheat grinding, or flour above, has a unique advantage, the complete set of grinding technology is more mature, compared with the traditional table mill, large-scale Flour Mill is used in the double mill, grinding speed is faster, higher flour output, better flour quality.

150-300tons large flour mill equipment

Large Flour Mill Equipment



150-300tons large flour mill

large flour mill equipment

large flour mill

In addition, our company also sells Stone Mill Flour Machine, Small Flour Machine, as well as matching flour mill grinding process, Flour Machine Cleaning Equipment, Flour Machine Washing Equipment, Flour Machine Dedusting Equipment.

Mobile Phone: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat:+8615864124409

Address: No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong

Country: China

If you have any questions, please contact with us directly. Welcome you can visit our Factory.For inquiry,Please send mail directly to us.



Looking for ideal FTHP150-300 Tons Flour Mill Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the FTHP150-300 Tons Large Mill Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 300 Tons Large Flour Mill. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Flour Machine > Large Flour Machine

Send Inquiry

wei

Mr. wei

Email:

756197511@qq.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86--13153736907

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613153736907Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:756197511@qq.com

Address:No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong