Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
wei Mr. wei
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shandong Hengyi kaifeng Machinery Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Mehlmaschine > Große Mehlmaschine > Große Steinmühlenausrüstung

Produktbeschreibung

Große Steinmühlenausrüstung:
Die traditionellen Mühlen verwenden im Allgemeinen Stahlmahlwalzen, um zu studieren und zu polieren. Die Mühle läuft schnell und die Temperatur ist hoch. Die durchschnittliche Drehzahl beträgt etwa 500 U / min und das entwickelte Mehl ist noch heißer. Und die Steinmehl-Mühle-Verarbeitungsausrüstung wird bei langsamer Mahlung verwendet, motorisch betriebene Steinmühlenrotationsgeschwindigkeit nur etwa 20 Umdrehungen pro Minute, niedrige Temperatur, nur etwa 45 Grad Celsius. Dadurch wird Stärke nicht hergestellt, da die Temperaturen bei hoher Temperatur reifen. Die Eigenschaften des Proteinglutens haben sich nicht verändert. Vitamin- und Spurenelemente werden nicht zerstört. Es gibt immer noch Nährstoffe. Da die Steinmühle eine Vielzahl von mineralischen Spurenelementen enthält, dringen in der Steinmühle und der natürlichen Reibung des Weizens auch mineralische Nährstoffe in das Mehl ein und die Ernährung ist reichhaltiger. Aufgrund der begrenzten Verarbeitungsmenge pro Tag sind jedoch höhere Produktionskosten zuzüglich der Verwendung von qualitativ hochwertigem Weizen erforderlich, so dass der Preis für gemahlenes Mehl höher ist als für gewöhnliches Mehl. Steinmehl hat auch zur Beliebtheit von Steinmahlgeräten geführt.
Große Mehlmaschine

Große Mühlen bestehen im Allgemeinen aus zwei Teilen: Mahlen und Sieben. Sie sind Schleifköpfe und runde Walzen.

Das Arbeitsprinzip des Schleifkopfes


Das Mahlpulver ist Teil der beiden Mahlwalzen mit einem geneigten Zahn, um das Korn in den allmählich schrumpfenden Mahlmund zu drücken, und die Geschwindigkeit der beiden Mahlwalzen ist unterschiedlich, und die Mahlkraft wird erzeugt, um das Korn in Pulver zu zerbrechen das gebrochene Getreide in die Siebteilwalze.

Arbeitsprinzip des Kreisverkehrs

Das Rotationsgebläse wird gerührt und geworfen, so dass die Siebseide in den Auslass fließt und die Schlacke zum hinteren Schlackeauslass geleitet wird. Dann wird die Verarbeitung sequentiell ausgeführt, um die gewünschte Mehlextraktionsrate zu erreichen.

Large flour mill

60t large flour mill

Darüber hinaus verkauft unser Unternehmen auch Steinmühlen-Mehlmaschine, große Mehlmaschine sowie passende Mühlenmahlschleifverfahren, Mehlmaschinen-Reinigungsgeräte, Mehlmaschinen-Waschanlagen, Mehlmaschinen-Entstaubungsgeräte.

Mobiltelefon: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat: +8615864124409

Adresse: Nr. 024, Quan Fulu West, Bezirk Surabaya, Jining, Shandong

Land: China


Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an uns. Willkommen sie können besuchen unsere fabrik. Für anfrage, senden sie bitte mail direkt an uns.

Produktgruppe : Mehlmaschine > Große Mehlmaschine

Anfrage versenden

wei

Mr. wei

E-Mail-Adresse:

756197511@qq.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86--13153736907

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8613153736907

E-Mail-Adresse:756197511@qq.com

Firmenadresse:No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
wei Mr. wei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Hengyi kaifeng Machinery Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Flour Machine > Large Flour Machine > Large stone mill equipment

Large stone mill equipment

Large stone mill equipment

Product Description

Large stone mill equipment:
The traditional flour mills generally use steel grinding rolls to study and polish, and the mill runs fast and the temperature is high. The average speed is about 500 rpm, and the developed flour is even more hot. And the stone mill flour processing equipment are used low-speed grinding, motor-driven stone mill rotational speed only about 20 revolutions per minute, low temperature, only about 45 degrees Celsius. This will not make starch because of high temperature ripening, protein gluten properties have not changed, vitamin and trace elements are not destroyed, nutrients still exist. In addition, because the stone mill contains a variety of mineral trace elements, in the stone mill and wheat natural friction, mineral nutrient elements will also enter the flour, nutrition is more abundant. However, due to the limited amount of processing per day, higher production costs, plus the use of most high-quality wheat, so the price of stone milled flour is higher than ordinary flour. Stone flour has also led to the popularity of stone milling equipment.
Large Flour Machine

Large flour mills are generally made up of two parts: milling and screening. They are grinding heads and round rolls.

The working principle of the grinding head


The grinding powder is part of the two grinding roller with an inclined tooth to squeeze the grain into the gradually shrinking grinding mouth, and the speed of the two grinding rolls is different, and the grinding force is produced to break the grain into powder, and the broken grain into the sieve part - round roller.

Working principle of roundabout

The rotary fan is stirred and thrown, so that the sieve silk flows into the outlet and the slag is sent to the rear slag outlet. Then the processing is carried out sequentially, so as to achieve the desired rate of flour extraction.

Large flour mill

60t large flour mill

In addition, our company also sells Stone Mill Flour Machine, Large Flour Machine, as well as matching Flour Mill grinding process, Flour Machine Cleaning Equipment, Flour Machine Washing Equipment, Flour Machine Dedusting Equipment.

Mobile Phone: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat:+8615864124409

Address: No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong

Country: China


If you have any questions, please contact with us directly. Welcome you can visit our Factory.For inquiry,Please send mail directly to us.

Looking for ideal Stone Mill Equipment Milling Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Large Stone Mill are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Stone Mill Equipment. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Flour Machine > Large Flour Machine

Send Inquiry

wei

Mr. wei

Email:

756197511@qq.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86--13153736907

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613153736907Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:756197511@qq.com

Address:No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong