http://de.xhykf.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Mehlmaschine > Maismehlmaschine > Corn pulverizer Maismehlmaschine

Corn pulverizer Maismehlmaschine

Produktbeschreibung
Die Maismehlmaschine verwendet trockene Mais-Deskin- und Embryo-Entfernungstechnologie, und die Rate der Lederembryo-Entfernung ist relativ hoch. Derzeit hat China die am wenigsten besetzte Fläche, den höchsten Automatisierungsgrad, die geringsten Investitionen und die umfangreichste Verarbeitungsausrüstung.
Die Maismehlmühle trennt das Schälsystem und das Schlagsystem und treibt die beiden Maschinen mit einer Kraft in eine. Es kann Maisspelze vermeiden, die mit Maiskleie gemischt wird, und spart Arbeitskräfte, Platz, Ausrüstungsinvestitionen und bequemen Betrieb.

Die Getreidemühle kann Mais verarbeiten, z. B. reinigen, schälen, Embryonen entfernen, Wurzeln entfernen, schwarzen Nabel entfernen, zerkleinern, pflücken, sortieren, polieren und auswählen. Es eignet sich für kleine Verarbeitungshaushalte, die für die externe Verarbeitung verwendet werden.

Mais-Pulverisierer-Ausrüstung


Corn flour machine

Darüber hinaus verkauft unser Unternehmen auch Steinmühlen-Mehlmaschine, große Mehlmaschine sowie passende Mühlenmahlschleifverfahren, Mehlmaschinen-Reinigungsgeräte, Mehlmaschinen-Waschanlagen, Mehlmaschinen-Entstaubungsgeräte.

Mobiltelefon: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat: +8615864124409

Adresse: Nr. 024, Quan Fulu West, Bezirk Surabaya, Jining, Shandong

Land: China


Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an uns. Willkommen sie können besuchen unsere fabrik. Für anfrage, bitte mail direkt an uns.

Produktgruppe : Mehlmaschine > Maismehlmaschine

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
wei Mr. wei
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
wei Mr. wei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Hengyi kaifeng Machinery Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Flour Machine > Corn Flour Machine > Corn pulverizer Corn flour machine

Corn pulverizer   Corn flour machine

Corn pulverizer Corn flour machine

Product Description

Corn Flour Machine uses dry corn deskin and embryo removal technology, and the rate of leather embryo removal is relatively high. At present, China has the least occupied area, the highest degree of automation, the least investment and the most extensive processing equipment.
The corn Flour Mill separates the peeling system and the beating system, and uses one power to drive the two machines into one. It can avoid corn husk mixed with corn bran, save manpower, space, equipment investment, and convenient operation.

Corn flour mill can process corn, such as cleaning, peeling, removing embryos, removing roots, removing black umbilicus, crushing, picking, grading, polishing and selecting. It is suitable for small processing households to be used for external processing.

Corn Pulverizer Equipment


Corn flour machine

In addition, our company also sells Stone Mill Flour Machine, Large Flour Machine, as well as matching flour mill grinding process, Flour Machine Cleaning Equipment, Flour Machine Washing Equipment, Flour Machine Dedusting Equipment.

Mobile Phone: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat:+8615864124409

Address: No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong

Country: China


If you have any questions, please contact with us directly. Welcome you can visit our Factory.For inquiry,Please send mail directly to us.

Looking for ideal Corn Flour Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Corn Pulverizer Equipment are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Corn Milling Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Flour Machine > Corn Flour Machine

Send Inquiry

wei

Mr. wei

Email:

756197511@qq.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86--13153736907

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613153736907Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:756197511@qq.com

Address:No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong