http://de.xhykf.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Unterstützung Aktivkohle-Ausrüstung > Aktivkohle-Entstaubungsausrüstung > Ausrüstung zur Entstaubung von Aktivkohle

Ausrüstung zur Entstaubung von Aktivkohle

Produktbeschreibung

Aktivkohleentstaubungsausrüstung: Zyklonstaubsammler werden im Allgemeinen verwendet, um grobe Partikel aus staubiger Luft zu entfernen. Sie können auch als Vorbehandlungsgerät vor Hochleistungsstaubsammlern oder als Separatoren in pneumatischen Fördersystemen eingesetzt werden.

Die Hauptvorteile des Zyklonstaubsammlers sind niedrige Ausrüstungskosten, niedrige Wartungskosten und geringer Druckabfall, können jedoch nicht zum Sammeln feinerer Partikel verwendet werden. Die Größe und der Wirkungsgrad der separierbaren Staubpartikel hängen von der Dichte der Feststoffteilchen und der Förderluft, der Konzentration der Festphase, der Einlassgasgeschwindigkeit und der Strukturgröße des Zyklons ab. Das Erhöhen der Einlassgasgeschwindigkeit oder das Verringern des Durchmessers des Zyklons kann die Staubentfernungseffizienz von feinen Partikeln erhöhen, und die Partikelgröße beträgt im Allgemeinen nicht weniger als 10 Mikrometer. Die Verringerung des Durchmessers des Zyklons führt jedoch zu einer Verringerung seiner Kapazität und führt letztendlich unweigerlich zur Verwendung mehrerer kombinierter Zyklonstaubkollektoren. Die Kosten werden dementsprechend steigen.

Die wichtigsten Daten, die bei der Auswahl von Zyklonstaubkollektoren berücksichtigt werden müssen, sind die Staubabscheideeffizienz, der Druckabfall der Zyklonstaubkollektoren und die Kosten für die Wartungseinrichtungen sowie der Austausch von Teilen und Komponenten beim Umgang mit Schleifmitteln.

Kohlestaubsammler

XLD Type Cyclone Separator

dedusting

Aktivkohle-Entstaubungsausrüstung

large dust removal

Darüber hinaus verkauft unser Unternehmen auch Rotationsvergasungsofen, SLEP-Ofen, Aktivkohle-Regenerationsofen (externe Heizung) und passende Mühle, die Aktivkohle mahlen, Aktivkohle-Entstaubungsgeräte, Aktivkohle-Zerkleinerungsgeräte, Aktivkohle-Förderanlagen, Aktivkohle-Trocknungsgeräte Ausrüstung.

Mobiltelefon: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat: +8615864124409

Adresse: Nr. 024, Quan Fulu West, Bezirk Surabaya, Jining, Shandong

Land: China

Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an uns. Willkommen sie können besuchen unsere fabrik. Für anfrage, senden sie bitte mail direkt an uns.




Produktgruppe : Unterstützung Aktivkohle-Ausrüstung > Aktivkohle-Entstaubungsausrüstung

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
wei Mr. wei
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
wei Mr. wei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Hengyi kaifeng Machinery Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Supporting Activated Carbon Equipment > Activated carbon Dedusting Equipment > activated carbon dedusting equipment

activated carbon dedusting equipment
activated carbon dedusting equipment
activated carbon dedusting equipment
activated carbon dedusting equipment
activated carbon dedusting equipment

activated carbon dedusting equipment

Product Description

Activated Carbon De-dusting Equipment:Cyclone dust collectors are generally used to remove coarse particles from dusty air. They can also be used as pretreatment equipment before high-efficiency dust collectors or as separators in pneumatic conveying systems.

The main advantages of cyclone dust collector are low equipment cost, low maintenance cost, low pressure drop, but can not be used to collect finer particles. The size and efficiency of separatable dust particles depend on the density of solid particles and conveying air, the concentration of solid phase, the inlet gas velocity and the structure size of cyclone. Increasing the inlet gas velocity or decreasing the diameter of cyclone can increase the dust removal efficiency of fine particles, and the particle size is generally not less than 10 micron. However, reducing the diameter of the cyclone will reduce its capacity, and ultimately will inevitably lead to the use of multiple combined cyclone dust collectors, the cost will increase accordingly.

The main data to be considered in selecting cyclone dust collectors are dust collection efficiency, pressure drop of cyclone dust collectors, and the cost of maintenance equipment, replacement of parts and components in handling abrasive materials.

Charcoal Dust Collector

XLD Type Cyclone Separator

dedusting

Activated carbon Dedusting Equipment

large dust removal

In addition, our company also sells Rotary Carbonization Furnace, Slep Furnace , Activated Carbon Regeneration Furnace (external Heating) and matching Flour Mill grinding activated carbon production process, Activated Carbon Dedusting Equipment, Activated carbon Crushing Equipment, Activated carbon Conveying Equipment, Activated carbon Drying Equipment.

Mobile Phone: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat:+8615864124409

Address: No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong

Country: China

If you have any questions, please contact with us directly. Welcome you can visit our Factory.For inquiry,Please send mail directly to us.




Looking for ideal Large Dust Treatment Equipment Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Industrial Dust Removal Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Large Deduster Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Supporting Activated Carbon Equipment > Activated carbon Dedusting Equipment

Send Inquiry

wei

Mr. wei

Email:

756197511@qq.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86--13153736907

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613153736907Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:756197511@qq.com

Address:No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong