Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
wei Mr. wei
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Shandong Hengyi kaifeng Machinery Co.,Ltd

Description du produit

Equipement de dépoussiérage au charbon actif: Les dépoussiéreurs à cyclone sont généralement utilisés pour éliminer les particules grossières de l'air poussiéreux. Ils peuvent également être utilisés comme équipement de prétraitement avant les dépoussiéreurs à haute efficacité ou comme séparateurs dans les systèmes de transport pneumatique.

Les principaux avantages du dépoussiéreur à cyclone sont son faible coût d’équipement, de maintenance, sa perte de charge, mais ne permettent pas de collecter des particules plus fines. La taille et l'efficacité des particules de poussière séparables dépendent de la densité des particules solides et de l'air transporté, de la concentration en phase solide, de la vitesse du gaz entrant et de la taille de la structure du cyclone. L'augmentation de la vitesse d'entrée du gaz ou la diminution du diamètre du cyclone peut augmenter l'efficacité de dépoussiérage des particules fines. La taille des particules n'est généralement pas inférieure à 10 microns. Toutefois, la réduction du diamètre du cyclone réduira sa capacité et conduira inévitablement à l’utilisation de plusieurs dépoussiéreurs combinés de cyclones dont le coût augmentera en conséquence.

Les principales données à prendre en compte lors de la sélection des dépoussiéreurs à cyclone sont l'efficacité du dépoussiérage, la perte de charge des dépoussiéreurs à cyclone, le coût des équipements de maintenance, le remplacement des pièces et composants lors de la manipulation de matériaux abrasifs.

Collecteur de poussière de charbon

XLD Type Cyclone Separator

dedusting

Equipement de dépoussiérage au charbon actif

large dust removal

En outre, notre société vend également des fours rotatifs de carbonisation, des fours SLEP, des fours de régénération du charbon actif (chauffage externe) et le procédé de production de charbon actif correspondant, des équipements de dépoussiérage du charbon actif, des équipements de broyage du charbon actif, des équipements de transport du charbon actif, un séchage du charbon actif Équipement.

Téléphone portable: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat: +8615864124409

Adresse: N ° 024, Quan Fulu West, comté de Surabaya, Jining, Shandong

Pays: Chine

Si vous avez des questions, s'il vous plaît contactez-nous directement. Bienvenue, vous pouvez visiter notre Factory.Pour l'enquête, s'il vous plaît envoyez un mail directement à nous.




Groupes de Produits : Équipement à charbon actif > Equipement de dépoussiérage au charbon actif

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86--13153736907

Fax:

Portable:+8613153736907

E-mail :756197511@qq.com

Adresse De Compagnie:No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
wei Mr. wei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Hengyi kaifeng Machinery Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Supporting Activated Carbon Equipment > Activated carbon Dedusting Equipment > activated carbon dedusting equipment

activated carbon dedusting equipment
activated carbon dedusting equipment
activated carbon dedusting equipment
activated carbon dedusting equipment
activated carbon dedusting equipment

activated carbon dedusting equipment

Product Description

Activated Carbon De-dusting Equipment:Cyclone dust collectors are generally used to remove coarse particles from dusty air. They can also be used as pretreatment equipment before high-efficiency dust collectors or as separators in pneumatic conveying systems.

The main advantages of cyclone dust collector are low equipment cost, low maintenance cost, low pressure drop, but can not be used to collect finer particles. The size and efficiency of separatable dust particles depend on the density of solid particles and conveying air, the concentration of solid phase, the inlet gas velocity and the structure size of cyclone. Increasing the inlet gas velocity or decreasing the diameter of cyclone can increase the dust removal efficiency of fine particles, and the particle size is generally not less than 10 micron. However, reducing the diameter of the cyclone will reduce its capacity, and ultimately will inevitably lead to the use of multiple combined cyclone dust collectors, the cost will increase accordingly.

The main data to be considered in selecting cyclone dust collectors are dust collection efficiency, pressure drop of cyclone dust collectors, and the cost of maintenance equipment, replacement of parts and components in handling abrasive materials.

Charcoal Dust Collector

XLD Type Cyclone Separator

dedusting

Activated carbon Dedusting Equipment

large dust removal

In addition, our company also sells Rotary Carbonization Furnace, Slep Furnace , Activated Carbon Regeneration Furnace (external Heating) and matching Flour Mill grinding activated carbon production process, Activated Carbon Dedusting Equipment, Activated carbon Crushing Equipment, Activated carbon Conveying Equipment, Activated carbon Drying Equipment.

Mobile Phone: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat:+8615864124409

Address: No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong

Country: China

If you have any questions, please contact with us directly. Welcome you can visit our Factory.For inquiry,Please send mail directly to us.




Looking for ideal Large Dust Treatment Equipment Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Industrial Dust Removal Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Large Deduster Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Supporting Activated Carbon Equipment > Activated carbon Dedusting Equipment

Send Inquiry

wei

Mr. wei

Email:

756197511@qq.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86--13153736907

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613153736907Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:756197511@qq.com

Address:No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong