Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
wei Mr. wei
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shandong Hengyi kaifeng Machinery Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Unterstützung Aktivkohle-Ausrüstung > Aktivkohle-Entstaubungsausrüstung > Ausrüstung zur Entfernung von Aktivkohle

Ausrüstung zur Entfernung von Aktivkohle
Ausrüstung zur Entfernung von Aktivkohle
Ausrüstung zur Entfernung von Aktivkohle

Ausrüstung zur Entfernung von Aktivkohle

Produktbeschreibung


Der TBLM-Niederdruck-Pulse-Bag-Filter ist eine neue Art von Staubsammler, der aus China importiert wird. Im Laufe der Jahre wurde dieses Produkt weit verbreitet und im In- und Ausland eingesetzt. Es hat das einstimmige Vertrauen der Mehrheit der Nutzer gewonnen und bessere soziale und wirtschaftliche Vorteile erzielt. Prinzip: Staubluft tritt tangential durch den Lufteinlass ein, ein Teil des Staubes wird zentrifugiert und zuerst in den Kegel getrennt, der restliche Staub wird mit dem Luftstrom zum Filtersack, Luft durch den Filtersack in den oberen Behälter, aus dem Staubbehälter geleitet Luftauslassrohr, Staub wird durch den Filterbeutel außen blockiert, kann nicht mit dem Luftstrom abgelassen werden. Die Trennwirkung von Gas und Staub wird erreicht. Mit zunehmender Zeit nimmt die Staubansammlung an der Außenseite des Filterbeutels allmählich zu, wodurch der Widerstand des Luftstroms durch den Filterbeutel zunimmt. In einer bestimmten Reihenfolge reinigt das Impulsinjektionssystem nacheinander jeden Filterbeutel. Der Druckluftimpuls wird in den Filterbeutel eingesprüht und der Filterbeutel dehnt sich schnell aus. In dem Fasergewebe wird eine kurze Rückströmung (entgegen der Strömungsrichtung des Filtergases) erzeugt, wodurch die Ascheablagerung auf der Außenfläche des Filterbeutels entfernt wird.

Der TBLM-Impulsstaubkollektor verwendet die Magnetspiral-Schlagstaubtechnologie, die ohne Ausfallzeiten arbeitet, Zylinderstruktur, Zentrifugalströmungssystem, das den Widerstand und die Sacklast verringert Staubabscheidung und Materialentnahme unter normalen Atmosphärentemperaturen in der Getreide- und Öl-, Lebensmittel-, Chemie-, Pharmazie- und Zementindustrie.

Ulse Abscheider-Ausrüstungsbeutel ist anders, die Lebensdauer ist unterschiedlich. Wenn Sie spezielle Spezifikationen für Stoffbeutel benötigen, rufen Sie bitte an, wenn Sie sagen, die meisten Geräte sind gewöhnliche Stoffbeutel, da das Filtermaterial Gas unterschiedlich ist, der Prozess ist auch anders


Aktivkohle-Entstaubungsausrüstung

Impulse dust collector

Impulse dust collector

Impulse dust collector

Impulse dust collector

Impulse dust collector

Darüber hinaus verkauft unser Unternehmen auch Rotationsvergasungsofen, SLEP-Ofen, Aktivkohle-Regenerationsofen (externe Heizung) und passende Mühle, die Aktivkohle mahlen, Aktivkohle-Entstaubungsgeräte, Aktivkohle-Zerkleinerungsgeräte, Aktivkohle-Förderanlagen, Aktivkohle-Trocknungsgeräte Ausrüstung.

Mobiltelefon: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat: +8615864124409

Adresse: Nr. 024, Quan Fulu West, Bezirk Surabaya, Jining, Shandong

Land: China

Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an uns. Willkommen sie können besuchen unsere fabrik. Für anfrage, senden sie bitte mail direkt an uns.



Produktgruppe : Unterstützung Aktivkohle-Ausrüstung > Aktivkohle-Entstaubungsausrüstung

Anfrage versenden

wei

Mr. wei

E-Mail-Adresse:

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86--13153736907

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8613153736907

E-Mail-Adresse:

Firmenadresse:No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
wei Mr. wei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Hengyi kaifeng Machinery Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Supporting Activated Carbon Equipment > Activated carbon Dedusting Equipment > Activated carbon dust removal equipment

Activated carbon dust removal equipment
Activated carbon dust removal equipment
Activated carbon dust removal equipment

Activated carbon dust removal equipment

Product Description


TBLM series low-pressure pulse bag filter is a new type of dust collector imported from China. Over the years, this product has been widely promoted and used at home and abroad. It has won the unanimous trust of the majority of users and has received better social and economic benefits. Principle: Dust air enters tangentially through the air inlet, part of the dust is centrifuged and separated into the cone first, the rest of the dust with the air flow to the filter bag, air through the filter bag into the upper box, from the air outlet pipe, dust is blocked by the filter bag outside, can not be discharged with the air flow. The separation effect of gas and dust is achieved. With the increase of time, the dust accumulation on the outside of the filter bag increases gradually, which makes the resistance of air flow through the filter bag increase. In a certain order, the pulse injection system cleans each filter bag in turn. The compressed air pulse is sprayed into the filter bag, and the filter bag expands rapidly. A short reverse flow (opposite to the flow direction of the filter gas) is generated in the fiber tissue, thereby removing the ash deposit on the outer surface of the filter bag.

TBLM Impulse Dust Collector uses solenoid impulse blowing dust technology,working without downtime,cylinder structure,centrifugal entering wind system,reducing resistance and the bag load.Flat bottom scraper entering system and cone entering system reduce the equipment height.It is widely used in gas dust separation and material collection under normal atmospheric temperature in grain and oil,food,chemical,pharmacy and cement industry.

ulse precipitator equipment bag is different, the service life is different, if you need special specifications of cloth bags, please call when you say, most of the equipment is ordinary cloth bags, because the filter material, gas is different, the process is also different


Activated carbon Dedusting Equipment

Impulse dust collector

Impulse dust collector

Impulse dust collector

Impulse dust collector

Impulse dust collector

In addition, our company also sells Rotary Carbonization Furnace, Slep Furnace , Activated Carbon Regeneration Furnace (external Heating) and matching Flour Mill grinding activated carbon production process, Activated Carbon Dedusting Equipment, Activated carbon Crushing Equipment, Activated carbon Conveying Equipment, Activated carbon Drying Equipment.

Mobile Phone: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat:+8615864124409

Address: No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong

Country: China

If you have any questions, please contact with us directly. Welcome you can visit our Factory.For inquiry,Please send mail directly to us.



Looking for ideal Dust Removal Equipment Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Pulse Dust Collector are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Flue Gas Treatment Equipment. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Supporting Activated Carbon Equipment > Activated carbon Dedusting Equipment

Send Inquiry

wei

Mr. wei

Email:

756197511@qq.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86--13153736907

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613153736907Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:756197511@qq.com

Address:No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong