Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
wei Mr. wei
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shandong Hengyi kaifeng Machinery Co.,Ltd

Produktbeschreibung

Bandförderbetrieb, Betrieb mit variabler Geschwindigkeit und andere Steuermethoden.

Entsprechend den örtlichen Gegebenheiten sollte die Linienauswahl eine gerade Linie, eine kurvige Straße und eine Neigungslinie sein.

Kontinuierlicher oder intermittierender Verkehr von weniger als 100 kg Waren oder pulverförmigen, körnigen Gütern. Die anwendbare Arbeitsumgebungstemperatur beträgt im Allgemeinen - 25 ~ + 40, Hochgeschwindigkeit, stabiler Betrieb, geräuscharm Transport und andere Merkmale . Es kann in Metallurgie, Bergbau, Kohle, Hafen, Transport, Wasserkraft, Chemie und anderen Abteilungen eingesetzt werden. Lose Dichten von 500-2500 kg / m3 Schüttgut oder Fertigware können unter verschiedenen normalen Temperaturbedingungen geladen, versendet, umgeladen oder gestapelt werden. Die Materialien können mit einem ein- oder mehrteiligen synthetischen Transportsystem transportiert und entsprechend den technologischen Anforderungen in Wasser angeordnet werden. Flache oder geneigte Form;

Aktivkohle- Fördereinrichtungen können nicht nur die Anforderungen der horizontalen oder geneigten Beförderung erfüllen, sondern auch mit konvexem Bogenabschnitt, konkavem Bogenabschnitt und linearer Kombination der Transporttransportform.

Je nach den Bedürfnissen der Benutzer können wir spezielle Modelle, Größen und Materialien für Hubmaschinen und Förderbänder entwerfen und herstellen.

Aktivkohle-Schneckenförderer


belt conveyorconveyer






conveyer machine

Darüber hinaus verkauft unser Unternehmen auch Rotationsvergasungsofen, SLEP-Ofen, Aktivkohle-Regenerationsofen (externe Heizung) und passende Mühle, die Aktivkohle mahlen, Aktivkohle-Entstaubungsgeräte, Aktivkohle-Zerkleinerungsgeräte, Aktivkohle-Förderanlagen, Aktivkohle-Trocknungsgeräte Ausrüstung.

Mobiltelefon: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat: +8615864124409

Adresse: Nr. 024, Quan Fulu West, Bezirk Surabaya, Jining, Shandong

Land: China

Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an uns. Willkommen sie können besuchen unsere fabrik. Für anfrage, senden sie bitte mail direkt an uns.



Produktgruppe : Unterstützung Aktivkohle-Ausrüstung > Aktivkohle-Fördergeräte

Anfrage versenden

wei

Mr. wei

E-Mail-Adresse:

756197511@qq.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86--13153736907

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8613153736907

E-Mail-Adresse:756197511@qq.com

Firmenadresse:No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
wei Mr. wei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Hengyi kaifeng Machinery Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Supporting Activated Carbon Equipment > Activated carbon Conveying Equipment > activated carbon conveying equipment

activated carbon conveying equipment
activated carbon conveying equipment
activated carbon conveying equipment
activated carbon conveying equipment

activated carbon conveying equipment

Product Description

Belt conveyor operation, variable speed operation and other control methods.

In line with local conditions, the line selection should be straight line, curved road and slope line.

Continuous or intermittent transport of less than 100 KG of goods or powdered, granular goods, its applicable working environment temperature is generally - 25 ~ + 40, high-speed, stable operation, low noise, can be used for uphill transmission, uphill transport and other characteristics. It can be widely used in metallurgical, mining, coal, port, transportation, hydropower, chemical and other departments. Loose densities of 500-2500 kg/m3 bulk materials or finished articles can be loaded, shipped, transshipped or piled up under various normal temperature conditions. The materials can be transported by a single or multi-unit synthetic transportation system and arranged into water according to the technological requirements. Flat or inclined form;

In addition to meeting the requirements of horizontal or inclined conveying, Activated carbon Conveying Equipment can also be used with convex arc section, concave arc section and linear combination of conveyor transport form.

According to the needs of users, we can design and manufacture special models, sizes and materials for lifting machines and conveyors.

Activated Carbon Screw Conveyor


belt conveyorconveyer






conveyer machine

In addition, our company also sells Rotary Carbonization Furnace, Slep Furnace , Activated Carbon Regeneration Furnace (external Heating) and matching Flour Mill grinding activated carbon production process, Activated carbon Dedusting Equipment, Activated carbon Crushing Equipment, Activated carbon Conveying Equipment, Activated carbon Drying Equipment.

Mobile Phone: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat:+8615864124409

Address: No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong

Country: China

If you have any questions, please contact with us directly. Welcome you can visit our Factory.For inquiry,Please send mail directly to us.



Looking for ideal Activated Carbon Conveyer Equipment Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Activated Carbon Conveyor Equipment are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Activated Carbon Belt Conveyor. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Supporting Activated Carbon Equipment > Activated carbon Conveying Equipment

Send Inquiry

wei

Mr. wei

Email:

756197511@qq.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86--13153736907

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613153736907Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:756197511@qq.com

Address:No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong