Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
wei Mr. wei
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shandong Hengyi kaifeng Machinery Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Aktivkohle-Produktionsanlagen > Rotationsvergasungsofen > Kokosnussschalen-Holzkohlenmaschine ROTARY KILN

Kokosnussschalen-Holzkohlenmaschine ROTARY KILN
Kokosnussschalen-Holzkohlenmaschine ROTARY KILN
Kokosnussschalen-Holzkohlenmaschine ROTARY KILN
Kokosnussschalen-Holzkohlenmaschine ROTARY KILN

Kokosnussschalen-Holzkohlenmaschine ROTARY KILN

Basisinformation

    Art: Konzentrieren Sie den Schmelzofen

Produktbeschreibung

Drehkarbonisierungsofen: Der Drehrohrofen ist ein großes, langsam rotierendes zylindrisches Rohr, das mit Schamottesteinen ausgekleidet ist. Der Ofen ist 20 Meter lang und hat einen Durchmesser von 2,4 Metern.

Das Rohmaterial wird kontinuierlich aus einem Trichter in den Drehrohrofen geleitet, der das karbonisierte Material im Inneren stetig dreht. Wenn ein Gebläse Luft in den Ofen drückt, reagiert die Holzkohle mit heißem Dampf, wodurch die Innentemperatur auf 900 bis 1100 ° C ansteigt.

Das Material wird durch heißen Dampf aktiviert, wenn es sich langsam nach unten bewegt. Die Reaktion zwischen Dampf und Holzkohle erzeugt Poren in der inneren Oberfläche, wodurch mehr Adsorptionsräume entstehen. Dieser Vorgang dauert je nach Temperatur und Sauerstoffmenge 25-40 Minuten.

Die Aktivkohle passiert einen Schneckenförderer mit einem Kühlmantel und reduziert die Kohle auf 200 ° C, bevor sie das Auslassrohr erreicht und in einen Kühlofen fällt. Dort wird es einige Minuten lang auf Raumtemperatur 30-40ºC gekühlt, bevor es in eine Kalibriermaschine eingespeist, sortiert und zur Lagerung in Schüttgutsäcke verpackt wird.

Aktivkohle-Ausrüstung Karbonisierungsofen


coconut shell charcoal machine


Darüber hinaus vertreibt unser Unternehmen auch Rotationskarbonisierungsöfen, SLEP-Öfen, Aktivkohle-Regenerationsöfen (externe Heizung) und einen passenden Mühlenmahlprozess zur Herstellung von Aktivkohle, Aktivkohle-Entstaubungsanlagen, Aktivkohle-Zerkleinerungsanlagen, Aktivkohle-Förderanlagen, Aktivkohle-Trocknung Ausrüstung.

Mobiltelefon: +8613153736907 +8613153738907

Wechat: +8613153738907

Adresse: Nr. 024, Quan Fulu West, Verwaltungsbezirk Surabaya, Jining, Shandong

Land: China


Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an uns. Willkommen, Sie können unsere Fabrik besuchen. Für Anfragen senden Sie bitte eine E-Mail direkt an uns.


Produktgruppe : Aktivkohle-Produktionsanlagen > Rotationsvergasungsofen

Anfrage versenden

wei

Mr. wei

Telefonnummer:86--13153736907

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8613153736907

E-Mail-Adresse:756197511@qq.com

Firmenadresse:No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong, Jining, Shandong

http://www.xhykf.com
Home > Products > Activated Carbon Production Equipment > Rotary Carbonization Furnace > coconut shell charcoal machine ROTARY KILN

coconut shell charcoal machine ROTARY KILN

Basic Info

Type: Concentrate Smelting Furnace

Product Description

Rotary Carbonization Furnace: The rotary kiln is a large, slow-rotating cylindrical tube lined with fireclay bricks. The kiln is 20 meters long and 2.4 meters diameter.

Raw material is continuously fed from a hopper into the rotary kiln which steadily turns the carbonized material inside. As a blower forces air into the kiln, the charcoal reacts with hot steam causing the internal temperature to rise to 900-1100ºC .

The material is activated by hot steam as the it moves slowly downwards. The reaction between the steam and charcoal creates pores in the internal surface area, creating more adsorptive spaces. Depending on the temperature and amount of oxygen, this process takes 25-40 minutes.

The activated carbon passes through a screw conveyor with a cooling jacket, reducing the carbon to 200ºC before it reaches the discharging pipe and drops into a cooling kiln. where it is chilled to room temperature, 30-40ºC for several minutes before being fed into a sizing machine, sorted and packed into bulk bags for storage.

Activated Carbon Equipment Carbonization Furnace


coconut shell charcoal machine

In addition, our company also sells Rotary Carbonization Furnace, Slep Furnace , Activated Carbon Regeneration Furnace (external Heating) and matching Flour Mill grinding activated carbon production process, Activated carbon Dedusting Equipment, Activated carbon Crushing Equipment, Activated carbon Conveying Equipment, Activated carbon Drying Equipment.

Mobile Phone: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat:+8615864124409

Address: No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong

Country: China

If you have any questions, please contact with us directly. Welcome you can visit our Factory.For inquiry,Please send mail directly to us.


Looking for ideal Rotary Shell Charcoal Kiln Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Wood Carbonization Furnace Equipment are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Rotary Shell Carbonization Furnace. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Activated Carbon Production Equipment > Rotary Carbonization Furnace

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wei Mr. wei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier