http://de.xhykf.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Unterstützung Aktivkohle-Ausrüstung > Aktivkohle-Fördergeräte > Bandförderanlagen Aktivkohleförderer

Bandförderanlagen Aktivkohleförderer

Produktbeschreibung

Aktivkohle-Fördergeräte

Mobiler Bandförderer, Bandbreite hauptsächlich 500, 650, 800 mm, spezielle Spezifikationen können separat entworfen werden. Der Bandförderer ist ein kontinuierlicher Förderer von Schüttgut oder Fertigguttransporteinrichtungen mit kompakter Struktur, zuverlässiger Leistung, großer Kapazität, hoher Produktionseffizienz. einfache bedienung und andere vorteile, die in den häfen weit verbreitet sind. Sie transportiert Kohle, Sand, Getreide, chemische Rohstoffe und Fertigprodukte auf Werften, Bahnhöfen, Lagerhäusern, Werkstätten, Fabriken und Bergwerken.

Der Förderer ist mit Laufrädern ausgestattet und kann von der gesamten Maschine bewegt werden. Die Förderneigung kann den tatsächlichen Bedürfnissen angepasst werden. Der maximale Neigungswinkel beträgt 22 Grad. Der Wippmechanismus kann manuell eingestellt oder elektrisch ausgeführt werden. Entsprechend den Anforderungen der Förderprozessanordnung kann das Fördersystem aus einem oder mehreren horizontalen oder geneigten Förderern bestehen. Der Preis liegt zwischen 600 und 950 Yuan pro Meter und kann je nach den Bedürfnissen des Benutzers entworfen und hergestellt werden. Der Hersteller des Förderers kann den speziellen Typ, die Größe und das Material direkt an den Hersteller verkaufen. Der Hersteller kann den Benutzer direkt treffen, den Umlaufprozess vereinfachen, die Umlaufzeit verkürzen und den Vorzugspreis des echten Herstellers realisieren. Im Auftrag der Sendungsvorauszahlung des Landes, Nachnahme, Agenten überall.

Aktivkohle-Schneckenförderer


belt conveyorconveyer


Darüber hinaus verkauft unser Unternehmen auch Rotationsvergasungsofen, SLEP-Ofen, Aktivkohle-Regenerationsofen (externe Heizung) und passende Mühle, die Aktivkohle mahlen, Aktivkohle-Entstaubungsgeräte, Aktivkohle-Zerkleinerungsgeräte, Aktivkohle-Förderanlagen, Aktivkohle-Trocknungsgeräte Ausrüstung.

Mobiltelefon: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat: +8615864124409

Adresse: Nr. 024, Quan Fulu West, Bezirk Surabaya, Jining, Shandong

Land: China

Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an uns. Willkommen sie können besuchen unsere fabrik. Für anfrage, senden sie bitte mail direkt an uns.



Produktgruppe : Unterstützung Aktivkohle-Ausrüstung > Aktivkohle-Fördergeräte

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
wei Mr. wei
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.xhykf.com
Home > Products > Supporting Activated Carbon Equipment > Activated carbon Conveying Equipment > belt conveying equipment activated carbon conveyor

belt conveying equipment activated carbon conveyor

Product Description

Activated carbon Conveying Equipment

Mobile belt conveyor, belt width mainly 500, 650, 800 mm, special specifications can be designed separately, belt conveyor is a continuous conveyor of bulk materials or finished goods transport equipment, with compact structure, reliable performance, large capacity, high production efficiency, easy operation and other advantages, widely used in ports It transports coal, sand, grain, chemical raw materials and finished products at wharfs, stations, warehouses, material yards, factories and mines.

The conveyor is equipped with running wheels and can be moved by the whole machine. The conveying inclination can be adjusted according to the actual needs. The maximum inclination angle is 22 degrees. The luffing mechanism can be adjusted manually or executed by electric power. According to the conveying process arrangement requirements, the conveying system can be composed of one or more horizontal or inclined conveyors. The price ranges from 600 to 950 yuan per meter, which can be designed and manufactured according to user's needs. The conveyor manufacturer can directly sell the special type, size and material to the manufacturer. The manufacturer can meet the user directly, simplify the circulation process, shorten the circulation time and realize the real manufacturer's preferential price. Acting on behalf of the country's consignment advance deposit, cash on delivery, agents everywhere.

Activated Carbon Screw Conveyor


belt conveyorconveyer


In addition, our company also sells Rotary Carbonization Furnace, Slep Furnace , Activated Carbon Regeneration Furnace (external Heating) and matching Flour Mill grinding activated carbon production process, Activated carbon Dedusting Equipment, Activated carbon Crushing Equipment, Activated carbon Conveying Equipment, Activated carbon Drying Equipment.

Mobile Phone: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat:+8615864124409

Address: No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong

Country: China

If you have any questions, please contact with us directly. Welcome you can visit our Factory.For inquiry,Please send mail directly to us.



Looking for ideal Belt Conveying Equipment Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Activated Carbon Conveyor are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Activated Carbon Conveyer. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Supporting Activated Carbon Equipment > Activated carbon Conveying Equipment

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wei Mr. wei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier