http://de.xhykf.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Unterstützung Aktivkohle-Ausrüstung > Aktivkohle-Fördergeräte > Gurtförderer Gurtfördererausrüstung

Gurtförderer Gurtfördererausrüstung

Produktbeschreibung

Aktivkohle-Fördergeräte

Kontinuierlicher oder intermittierender Transport von weniger als 100 kg von Gütern oder pulverförmigen, körnigen Gütern. Die anwendbare Arbeitsumgebungstemperatur beträgt im Allgemeinen - 25 ~ + 40, Hochgeschwindigkeitsbetrieb, stabiler Betrieb, geräuscharm, kann für Bergauf- und Bergtransport verwendet werden andere Eigenschaften. Es kann in Metallurgie, Bergbau, Kohle, Hafen, Transport, Wasserkraft, Chemie und anderen Abteilungen eingesetzt werden. Lose Dichten von 500-2500 kg / m3 Schüttgut oder Fertigware können unter verschiedenen normalen Temperaturbedingungen geladen, versendet, umgeladen oder gestapelt werden. Die Materialien können mit einem ein- oder mehrteiligen synthetischen Transportsystem transportiert und entsprechend den technologischen Anforderungen in Wasser angeordnet werden. Flache oder geneigte Form;

Neben den Anforderungen der horizontalen oder geneigten Förderung kann der Förderer auch mit konvexem Bogenabschnitt, konkavem Bogenabschnitt und linearer Kombination der Transporttransportform verwendet werden.


activated carbon conveyor machine

belt conveyer

Aktivkohle-Schneckenförderer belt conveyor


Darüber hinaus verkauft unser Unternehmen auch Rotationsvergasungsofen, SLEP-Ofen, Aktivkohle-Regenerationsofen (externe Heizung) und passende Mühle, die Aktivkohle mahlen, Aktivkohle-Entstaubungsgeräte, Aktivkohle-Zerkleinerungsgeräte, Aktivkohle-Förderanlagen, Aktivkohle-Trocknungsgeräte Ausrüstung.

Mobiltelefon: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat: +8615864124409

Adresse: Nr. 024, Quan Fulu West, Bezirk Surabaya, Jining, Shandong

Land: China




Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an uns. Willkommen sie können besuchen unsere fabrik. Für anfrage, senden sie bitte mail direkt an uns.



Produktgruppe : Unterstützung Aktivkohle-Ausrüstung > Aktivkohle-Fördergeräte

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
wei Mr. wei
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.xhykf.com
Home > Products > Supporting Activated Carbon Equipment > Activated carbon Conveying Equipment > belt conveyer belt conveyer equipment

belt conveyer belt conveyer equipment

Product Description

Activated carbon Conveying Equipment

Continuous or intermittent transport of less than 100 KG of goods or powdered, granular goods, its applicable working environment temperature is generally - 25 ~ + 40, high-speed, stable operation, low noise, can be used for uphill transmission, uphill transport and other characteristics. It can be widely used in metallurgical, mining, coal, port, transportation, hydropower, chemical and other departments. Loose densities of 500-2500 kg/m3 bulk materials or finished articles can be loaded, shipped, transshipped or piled up under various normal temperature conditions. The materials can be transported by a single or multi-unit synthetic transportation system and arranged into water according to the technological requirements. Flat or inclined form;

In addition to meeting the requirements of horizontal or inclined conveying, conveyor can also be used with convex arc section, concave arc section and linear combination of conveyor transport form.


activated carbon conveyor machine

belt conveyer

Activated Carbon Screw Conveyorbelt conveyor


In addition, our company also sells Rotary Carbonization Furnace, Slep Furnace , Activated Carbon Regeneration Furnace (external Heating) and matching Flour Mill grinding activated carbon production process, Activated carbon Dedusting Equipment, Activated carbon Crushing Equipment, Activated carbon Conveying Equipment, Activated carbon Drying Equipment.

Mobile Phone: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat:+8615864124409

Address: No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong

Country: China




If you have any questions, please contact with us directly. Welcome you can visit our Factory.For inquiry,Please send mail directly to us.



Looking for ideal Belt Conveyor Equipment Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Belt Conveyer Equipment Conveyor are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Belt Conveyer Machine Conveyor. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Supporting Activated Carbon Equipment > Activated carbon Conveying Equipment

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wei Mr. wei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier