http://de.xhykf.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Unterstützung Aktivkohle-Ausrüstung > Aktivkohle-Fördergeräte > Fördermittel für Schneckenförderer

Fördermittel für Schneckenförderer

Produktbeschreibung

Aktivkohle-Fördergeräte Funktionen und Referenz

U- Typ Schneckenförderer ist eine Art Schneckenförderer, geeignet für den Betrieb im kleinen Maßstab, stabile Übertragung, in der Förderstelle kann bei Einschränkungen eine gute Rolle spielen. Eine gute Dichtungsleistung, die für größere Staub- und Umweltanforderungen von Vorteil ist, hat den großen Vorteil, dass der Förderprozess des Staubphänomens vermieden werden kann. Ein Schraubenförderer vom U-Typ ist jedoch nicht für den Transport über lange Distanzen geeignet, die Kosten sind höher als der Bandförderer, und zerbrechliche Materialien können leicht Extrusionsschäden erzeugen.

Aktivkohle-Schneckenförderer

Produktklassifizierung: U-Förderschnecke

Produktbeschreibung: Der LS-Schneckenförderer entspricht dem Standard ISO01050-75, Design und Herstellung von ZB / T7699-45 "LS-Schneckenförderer". Das Abgabeende ist mit einer Reinigungsvorrichtung versehen, und die Position des Einlasses und des Auslasses ist flexibel. Die Struktur ist neuartig und die Kopf- und Schwanzlager werden aus der Schale herausgefahren.

Produktdetails


screw conveyor


screw conveyer equipment

screw conveyor equipment

Darüber hinaus verkauft unser Unternehmen auch Rotationsvergasungsofen, SLEP-Ofen, Aktivkohle-Regenerationsofen (externe Heizung) und passende Mühle, die Aktivkohle mahlen, Aktivkohle-Entstaubungsgeräte, Aktivkohle-Zerkleinerungsgeräte, Aktivkohle-Förderanlagen, Aktivkohle-Trocknungsgeräte Ausrüstung.

Mobiltelefon: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat: +8615864124409

Adresse: Nr. 024, Quan Fulu West, Bezirk Surabaya, Jining, Shandong

Land: China

Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an uns. Willkommen sie können besuchen unsere fabrik. Für anfrage, senden sie bitte mail direkt an uns.


Produktgruppe : Unterstützung Aktivkohle-Ausrüstung > Aktivkohle-Fördergeräte

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
wei Mr. wei
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.xhykf.com
Home > Products > Supporting Activated Carbon Equipment > Activated carbon Conveying Equipment > Screw conveyor material conveyor equipment

Screw conveyor material conveyor equipment

Product Description

Activated carbon Conveying Equipment features and reference

U-type screw conveyor is a kind of screw conveyor, suitable for small-scale operation, stable transmission, in the conveying site can play a good role in the case of restrictions. Good sealing performance, for larger dust and environmental requirements of the occasion has a great advantage, can avoid the conveying process of dust phenomenon. But U-type screw conveyor is not suitable for long-distance transportation, the cost is larger than belt conveyor, fragile materials are easy to produce extrusion damage.

Activated Carbon Screw Conveyor

Product classification: U screw conveyor

Product Description: LS screw conveyor adopts ISO01050-75 standard, design and manufacture of ZB / T7699-45 "LS screw conveyor" professional standards. The discharging end is provided with a cleaning device, and the position of the inlet and outlet is flexible; the structure is novel, and the head and tail bearings are moved out of the shell.

product details


screw conveyor


screw conveyer equipment

screw conveyor equipment

In addition, our company also sells Rotary Carbonization Furnace, Slep Furnace , Activated Carbon Regeneration Furnace (external Heating) and matching Flour Mill grinding activated carbon production process, Activated carbon Dedusting Equipment, Activated carbon Crushing Equipment, Activated carbon Conveying Equipment, Activated carbon Drying Equipment.

Mobile Phone: +8613153736907 +8613153738637

Wechat:+8615864124409

Address: No. 024, Quan Fulu West, Surabaya County, Jining, Shandong

Country: China

If you have any questions, please contact with us directly. Welcome you can visit our Factory.For inquiry,Please send mail directly to us.


Looking for ideal Screw Material Conveyor Equipment Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Screw Conveyor Equipment are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Spiral Conveyer Equipment. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Supporting Activated Carbon Equipment > Activated carbon Conveying Equipment

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
wei Mr. wei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier